Comfort Suites New Orleans

Comfort Suites New Orleans

Comfort Suites New Orleans Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7051 Bullard Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70128

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free breakfast. Clean rooms.
Rooms are a bit humid but that's probably due to how close the hotel is to the gulf.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from New Orleans, LA
September 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I actually did not get to stay in the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Lauderdale, FL
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Personnel was courteous, respectful, pleasant friendly and eager to help. I loved the spacious bathroom. My kids enjoyed the pool.
The room could have been a little more spacious. After pulling out the sofa bed there was barely any space to walk by.
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 8, 2016
6.0
Good value and free breakfast was nice.
Location was a little too fat from all the tourist attreactions. The swimming pool water was on the green side from improper maintenance and not being changed/cleaned
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from San Antonio, TX
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were courteous and very accommodating. The room was very clean and comfortable. I will book at this hotel every time I travel to or thru New Orleans. I have already recommended it to my family members and friends.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Houston, TX
March 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, TX
December 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
the friendliness of the staff
not enough accomidations
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kerman from Coral Springs, FL
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dave from Tyler, TX
September 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very nice and helpful, I don't have any complaints. .we enjoyed every minute of our stay...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, NC
May 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room had the amenities I needed, i.e., refrigerator, microwave, gym, desk and sofa.
The handicap bar in the bathtub was broken.
Reviews of Comfort Suites New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.