Comfort Suites New Orleans

Comfort Suites New Orleans

Comfort Suites New Orleans Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7051 Bullard Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70128

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Houston, TX
March 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, TX
December 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
the friendliness of the staff
not enough accomidations
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kerman from Coral Springs, FL
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dave from Tyler, TX
September 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very nice and helpful, I don't have any complaints. .we enjoyed every minute of our stay...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, NC
May 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room had the amenities I needed, i.e., refrigerator, microwave, gym, desk and sofa.
The handicap bar in the bathtub was broken.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
January 21, 2015
10.0
Bed clean location close to I10 exit close to a restaurant
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sikeston, MO
September 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Phillip from Arlington, TN
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly hotel staff
Directly behind the hotel is a residential neighborhood

The hotel was priced right for the the area, once I made it up stairs to my room I was very much pleased

Couple
Jose from Miami, FL
June 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly.
I reserved two rooms. Both rooms looked clean, but had a strong smell of deodorizer. I overheard others say the same thing about their rooms at breakfast.
Business Traveler
Donald from Altamonte Springs, FL
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful and considerate. They really wanted to make the stay pleasant.
New Orleans is still in a state of "rebuilding" after Katrina. Some of the mom and pops restaurants were still not reopened.

I would stay there again if I return to this area.

Reviews of Comfort Suites New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.