Comfort Suites New Orleans

Comfort Suites New Orleans

Comfort Suites New Orleans Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7051 Bullard Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70128

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, NC
May 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room had the amenities I needed, i.e., refrigerator, microwave, gym, desk and sofa.
The handicap bar in the bathtub was broken.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
January 21, 2015
10.0
Bed clean location close to I10 exit close to a restaurant
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sikeston, MO
September 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Phillip from Arlington, TN
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly hotel staff
Directly behind the hotel is a residential neighborhood

The hotel was priced right for the the area, once I made it up stairs to my room I was very much pleased

Couple
Jose from Miami, FL
June 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly.
I reserved two rooms. Both rooms looked clean, but had a strong smell of deodorizer. I overheard others say the same thing about their rooms at breakfast.
Business Traveler
Donald from Altamonte Springs, FL
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful and considerate. They really wanted to make the stay pleasant.
New Orleans is still in a state of "rebuilding" after Katrina. Some of the mom and pops restaurants were still not reopened.

I would stay there again if I return to this area.

Couple
Carlyse from Memphis, TN
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
parking spaces are too close.... rooms wasn't available upon a late arrival of 6:00 even after calling to inform of late arrival... Staff should have offered something for the delay. I was waiting for a king size single..
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
James from Baker, LA
March 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff is really friendly and helpful
I couldn't get the a/c to stay on so I got hot while I was sleep. Besides that it was ok

The breakfast was good and there was restaurants surrounding the hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
December 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The people that work at the hotel are very friendly and helpful. They were cheerful and helpful.
I had trouble finding any hotel room on this particular day so I chose this room even though it wasn't located exactly where I needed it to be. Turns out it wasn't really a problem but I did end up taking a cab.

The breakfast was very convenient and the staff was very attentive and kept things clean and well stocked. Very nice and friendly.

Reviews of Comfort Suites New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.