Quality Suites New Iberia

Quality Suites New Iberia

Quality Suites New Iberia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2817 Hwy. 14
New Iberia, LA 70560

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites New Iberia in New Iberia

# 7 of 8 hotels in New Iberia
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites New Iberia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites New Iberia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites New Iberia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Montegut, LA
September 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location, price
They asked us to leave after the first night, were shutting down because of a franchise dispute with corporate, still trying to get a two night refund.
Couple
Paula from Port Allen, LA
September 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything very friendly
Was not told about the deposit
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roxanne from New Iberia, LA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was spacious enough for us. The pool and whirlpool were excellent.
The continental breakfast lacked meats. The selections could have been a whole lot better.
Solo Traveler
Katherine from Erath, LA
April 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The indoor pool
It's non smoking

U was charged 4 times for 2 rooms so I paid --- dollars for one nights stay with 2 rooms

Couple
Juanita from Rockport, TX
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moss Point, MS
April 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was in a good location.
The staff wasn't very friendly. When I asked her what was the age for a senior discount, she never answered me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and price
Bathroom was not clean; we had to ask for cleaning spray to clean the toilet and bathtub.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marrero, LA
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
They girl who checked us in was very nice and the lady at night was helpful in finding us a place to eat.
The pool had no air, the breakfast was not good . They had no coffee and the waffle mix I think was sour. We did not know they were working in the hotel and had the air off in some floors. For just one night it was ok.
Carl from Phenix City, AL
July 31, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jenieca from New Iberia, LA
July 30, 2014
1.0
I had a horrible experience there was a smell in the room. The appliances were rusty and outdated. A/C was noisy. Nevertheless i stuck it out, giving the the benefit of the doubt.

The hotel had enough never to accuse my of stealing towels and leaving a Large amount of paper on the floor therefore they charge me $100.00. I cant believe this! I feel used and abused. I am so streesed out.

Reviews of Quality Suites New Iberia
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites New Iberia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.