Quality Suites New Iberia

Quality Suites New Iberia

Quality Suites New Iberia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2817 Hwy. 14
New Iberia, LA 70560

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites New Iberia in New Iberia

# 7 of 8 hotels in New Iberia
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites New Iberia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites New Iberia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites New Iberia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Cedar Park, TX
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Comfortable bed
They wouldn't accept my cancellation for dates your website booked erroneously. Your website booked days I didn't select and I was stuck having to pay for those days. You should reimburse me for days your website booked that I didn't pick.
Business Traveler
Jim from Cleveland, MS
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
It is a well kept hotel. Staff is very eager to resolve any problems that come up. The property is well managed and the rooms are very nice, I've stayed in many 4 star that were not as nice.
Hotel has recently changed hands and it appears they are making adjustments to their operations. Seems to have a few issues such as no hot water, outside doors won't open with keys and doors don't shut properly, at times. Staff made it right!!!!!
Business Traveler
Jim from Cleveland, MS
June 9, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Good location
Desk clerk. This is the second time I tried this hotel. Gave them a second chance and it was worse the second time.
Couple
Judy from Phoenix, AZ
June 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Spacious room, very helpful staff and a great breakfast with fresh fruit. They even had fresh coffee at night.
We were very pleased with our stay. It's always nice when your not disappointed when you arrive at night.
Couple
Yolanda from Geismar, LA
May 28, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
May 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff; cleanliness; convenient location to shopping and food.
Not really....it was okay for the price.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boonville, IN
April 30, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Recently refurbished and nicely done.
If they could just upgrade the quality of the toilet paper, I would rank them a 2 1/2 star!
Solo Traveler
Jose from Manvel, TX
April 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Overall ok for the price
Group Traveler
Glenn from Greenwell Springs, LA
April 12, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
It was very disappointing that the advertised pool and hot tub and work out area was broken! It is the start of festival and baseball travel season.
Couple
Tony from Gulfport, MS
April 3, 2016
Couple
3.0
I paid extra for this hotel because it had an indoor pool but the website did not say that it was down for resurfacing!
Reviews of Quality Suites New Iberia
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites New Iberia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.