Comfort Suites Near Northeast Mall

Comfort Suites Near Northeast Mall

Comfort Suites Near Northeast Mall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
643 Ne Loop 820
Richland Hills, TX 76118

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Near Northeast Mall in Hurst

# 5 of 6 hotels in Hurst
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Near Northeast Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Near Northeast Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Near Northeast Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
July 16, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean and new
The smell of the spa hits as soon as you enter smells like the Y Iand the wifi is sssllloooww
Couple
John from Janesville, WI
June 9, 2016
Couple
3.0
Breakfast is really good here compared to most. Lobby and public areas clean, not enough parking for the 2 hotels they own and share lots. Don't book if you font want your drivers license photocopied. I find this very strange.
2nd time here,they photocopied my drivers license again. ( wonder what they do with them) air conditioning too many btu's for room size results in cold and damp, especially sheets are damp. Maybe an owner shoukd stay and experience it??? Parking shortage
Couple
John from Janesville, WI
May 13, 2016
Couple
4.0
Nice hotel, very spacious rooms, but a little musty in the room I had, maybe the air conditioner need cleaning? Breakfast was outstanding. Negative was they felt the need to photocopy my drivers license? ??????? Which turned this place into a negative! !!
When I checked in the hotel, the front desk clerk very smoothly and inconspicuously photocopied my drivers license...which I think is odd. I've stayed at over 600 hotels in the last 7 years ..why was this needed????? Was not happy with this at all!!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
May 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff went above and beyond! Quietnice good location. I am already ready to go back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bella Vista, AR
April 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!! Loved everything at this location.
No dislikes at all.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Viejo, CA
March 15, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Walter from Houston, TX
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location is awesome and I was pleasantly surprised by the setup of the room, very spacious and comfortable. The icing on the cake was the microwave.
The only thing that bothered me was while laying in the bed, the remote had a terrible connection to the TV if that makes sense.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurst, TX
February 22, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
location
No one at front desk at check in or out. Manager not available ever, not even to the staff to answer questions.
Couple
Linda from Onalaska, TX
January 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
We were very impressed. We will return to this facility. Close to family and friends. Great breakfast!
No
Couple
Jeff from Arnett, OK
November 29, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Near Northeast Mall
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Near Northeast Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.