Comfort Suites Near Northeast Mall

Comfort Suites Near Northeast Mall in Hurst

Comfort Suites Near Northeast Mall

Comfort Suites Near Northeast Mall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
643 Ne Loop 820
Richland Hills, TX 76118

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Near Northeast Mall in Hurst

# 4 of 6 hotels in Hurst
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Near Northeast Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Near Northeast Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Near Northeast Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel feels like home - it is clean; it smells fresh; the staff are friendly and we feel safe there. This is our second visit to this hotel and we will stay there again when we come back to the Ft. Worth area.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Abilene, TX
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Second time staying in this hotel this month. Was very surprised when front desk clerk remembered me from 3 weeks ago. No hassle check-in and kid's loved the breakfast options.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katie from Durant, OK
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff we all very nice and helpful, they had great recommendations for eating places and they were very familiar with the immediate area and what was available.

My GPS was off on how to get to the hotel, so be sure you watch closely yours may not be accurate either.

Couple
Jeffry from North Richland Hills, TX
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
the hotel staff are smiling and greeting all that come thru the door,everytime day or night
that there not some kind of mini bar for the hotel customers

nice dark rooms to sleep in,great access to all things in the city

Couple
Steven from Stephenville, TX
March 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is immaculate. Room was nice and the bed was so comfortable. Staff was very nice.
Call ahead for exact directions.

I've stayed in four star hotels that weren't as nice as this hotel. It's worth the stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Nacogdoches, TX
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Large and clean rooms, convenient location, acceptable breakfast included in a reasonable room rate.
The check-in staff were polite but not quite the level of competence that I was expecting. Loud air conditioning unit.

Good location for nearby shopping and excellent access to freeways.

Senior Travelers
Michael from Corpus Christi, TX
September 4, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The GPS was wrong an I call the hotel an talk to Cliff this is a 5 star employee an should be recognized for is service, he got us to the right location.
The little pillows had to go buy one.

Great, will visited agin.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Lubbock, TX
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel and the rooms were very clean
The pool was not heated.

The comfort suite hotel was a choice for my family and we will return to stay at this hotel again and I will recommend this to friends!

Couple
Jeff from Cedarburg, WI
April 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The media room was so helpful! Online access and a printer was very useful.
Only having 1 elevator was a slight inconvenience.

The hotel is very new and clean! The rooms are very spacious. The continental breakfast was better than expected and the media room with online access and available printer was so helpful. The pool and whirlpool are a little small but still great. There is only one elevator so the wait can be a little inconvenient. We were greeted by friendly staff every time we entered the hotel. We stayed here for the Nascar race. There are many things to do in Dallas and Fort Worth within a half hour drive, including the airport. I would recommend this hotel to anybody visiting the Dallas/Fort Worth area. ...read more

Couple
Jennifer from N Richland Hills, TX
February 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff was awesome. Extremely friendly and helpful. Pool area was great and very clean.
It is a little difficult to get to. We live in the area so knew roughly where it was and still had a difficult time getting to it.

We really had a great experience here and would definitely recommend!

Reviews of Comfort Suites Near Northeast Mall
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Near Northeast Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg