Comfort Suites Near Joint Forces

Comfort Suites Near Joint Forces in Suffolk

Comfort Suites Near Joint Forces

Comfort Suites Near Joint Forces Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5409 Plummer Blvd
Suffolk, VA 23435

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Near Joint Forces in Suffolk

# 5 of 10 hotels in Suffolk
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Near Joint Forces
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Near Joint Forces
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Near Joint Forces

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Neneh from Silver Spring, MD
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Customer service was excellent and the environment was clean
Everything was ok

Location is good and the employees are friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherron from Portsmouth, VA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
HOSPITALITY JUST PLAIN OL' SOUTHERN STYLE!
NO

CLEAN ROOMS, ALL THE ANEMETIES ARE EXECELLENT! 5 STARS!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Orlando, FL
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room,breakfast and the staff
N/a

Good hotel nice area nice rooms and nice staff

Couple
Donna from Charleston, VA
June 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
Left clothing in top drawer. Called 2 days later when I realized & was told garments not there. 1st person I spoke with was supposed to call after they searched...no call. Called again & was told the same. I don't believe them. I will not return.
Business Traveler
Mark from Somerset, KY
May 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was close to where I needed to be the next morning.
It was a little rundown and there were no restaurants within walking distance.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Kaysville, UT
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was big. The laundry was convenient. Many breakfast options.
I wish I had made a different breakfast choice. Many options. We had asked for a room with double beds and instead got a Queen and a couch bed. Would have preferred the two beds. Our son wasn't very comfy on the couch and we needed to stay 2 nights there.

It is in a nice location and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Couple
Phillip from Waldorf, MD
May 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Ionia, MI
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
staff was very friendly
beds were very hard. pool area was unsupervised and was overrun by kids running, jumping, and screaming. unable to have a fun time in there with my family.

if the pool room was supervised, this would have been a just about perfect trip. it was just off the highway but still a quiet hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vinton, VA
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was wonderful. It had a pillow top mattress and a soft and lofty down comforter. It also had a large and roomy bathroom. Staff was very courteous and any needs we had were met in a timely matter. Free breakfast also.
The only thing we could find wrong , was there was not a towel hook or rack near the shower. We had to lay our towel on the counter, which was about 4 to 5 feet from the shower stall. It really needed a towel rack close by.

Decorated very nicely. Clean, and modern. Would love to stay there again. It also had a hair dryer, iron and ironing board , coffee maker and mini refrigerator.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burleson, TX
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It had the best ever complementary breakfast!!! Staff was friendly and helpful in all areas!
Fry day evening there was many kids everywhere and they were sa what too noisy.

Clean pleasant I. Nice location. I couldn't choose any better even if I knew what I was looking for.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Near Joint Forces
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Near Joint Forces
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg