Comfort Suites Nacogdoches

Comfort Suites Nacogdoches in Nacogdoches

Comfort Suites Nacogdoches

Comfort Suites Nacogdoches Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3429 South Street
Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Nacogdoches in Nacogdoches

# 1 of 13 hotels in Nacogdoches
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Nacogdoches
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Nacogdoches
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Nacogdoches

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Marble Falls, TX
July 17, 2014
10.0
Very big room! Clean! Well stocked breakfast.

Nice surprise! Super clean and big rooms with very comfortable beds!

Business Traveler
T from Glenn Heights, TX
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Darla from Palestine, TX
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was surprised at the clean, modern and "upscale" look of the rooms. Everything was better than expected.
The public places (halls, dining room, lobby) were VERY warm!
Senior Travelers
Linda from Bella Vista, AR
May 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
April 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very good value. Clean, spacious and pleasant rooms. I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so.
The only reason why I didn't give it 10/10 is the breakfast, which is poor in comparison with other similar hotels.
Couple
Deborah from Pasadena, TX
April 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joshua from Center, TX
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Sachse, TX
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the staff was great. Very attentive employees at breakfast area as well.

Nice location .only a 0ne half mile off major highway and only a few miles from downtown.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Staff was decent.
I named my own price and chose a king room with fold out couch with a jacuzzi. After I booked everything I called Priceline to make sure I got what I wanted and also called the hotel. I was given a code by priceline to give the hotel, I was told all was

well and when I got to the hotel I was told Priceline doesnt have the authority to book rooms with jacuzzi's I could not cancel the room or even given another room because the hotel was booked up. I use my Priceline Visa, I must say I was very disappointed. Priceline should not offer what the hotel will not honor.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stonington, ME
March 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Nacogdoches
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Nacogdoches
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg