Comfort Suites Nacogdoches

Comfort Suites Nacogdoches

Comfort Suites Nacogdoches Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3429 South Street
Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Nacogdoches in Nacogdoches

# 2 of 14 hotels in Nacogdoches
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Nacogdoches
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Nacogdoches
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Nacogdoches

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, TX
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room
Breakfast was not the best I have had but alright.
Couple
Charles from Santa Rosa, CA
March 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast. Clean room. Friendly staff. No problems
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The layout of the room was very nice. The half wall between the sleeping area and the living room allowed me to wake up early and read while my family was still asleep. The room seemed extra spacious for the price. Nice indoor pool, breakfast, internet
Solo Traveler
Debra from Nacogdoches, TX
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The pillows and the bed itself
The doors where extremely heavy
Jerald from Plano, TX
March 4, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ken from Dallas, TX
February 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
Common area's had full trash cans. Ladies bathroom in the lobby was out of order. Men's was filthy. Room was clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Baytown, TX
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was prime and the satff was friendly.
when i arrived to the hotel i was given a room that had a guest already in the room, i notified the front desk and she made it right for us.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean, well maintained and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was great, the bed was very comfortable.
My only (minor) complaint about the hotel was the breakfast offered was a little lacking (prepackaged egg things).
Business Traveler
Craig from Ft Worth, TX
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice clean motel with everything I needed.
Air conditioner does not have a constant fan setting.

Clean comfortable motel with nice staff and excellent breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Randy from Rockwall, TX
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Room layout was good. Room had good space.
The bathroom counter had pieces of tape stuck to the top. Indicates a lack of cleaning.

None

Reviews of Comfort Suites Nacogdoches
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Nacogdoches
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.