Hotels in Nacogdoches

Comfort Suites Nacogdoches

Comfort Suites Nacogdoches

Comfort Suites Nacogdoches Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3429 South Street
Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Nacogdoches in Nacogdoches

# 1 of 13 hotels in Nacogdoches
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Nacogdoches
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Nacogdoches
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Nacogdoches

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Joshua from Center, TX
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Sachse, TX
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the staff was great. Very attentive employees at breakfast area as well.

Nice location .only a 0ne half mile off major highway and only a few miles from downtown.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Staff was decent.
I named my own price and chose a king room with fold out couch with a jacuzzi. After I booked everything I called Priceline to make sure I got what I wanted and also called the hotel. I was given a code by priceline to give the hotel, I was told all was

well and when I got to the hotel I was told Priceline doesnt have the authority to book rooms with jacuzzi's I could not cancel the room or even given another room because the hotel was booked up. I use my Priceline Visa, I must say I was very disappointed. Priceline should not offer what the hotel will not honor.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stonington, ME
March 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Holly from Bay City, TX
March 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
Quite rooms
Size of room, the ice machine i and vending machines on our floor were out and dirty cleanliness of pool and area, The classification and pictures that it showed on its website about how big the rooms were and how nice it was did not match what the actua
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Richmond, TX
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms were spacious and wonderful. Very nice.
The default priceline room was a King bed and they wouldn't switch us.

This hotel is great - really nice with big rooms with sofa's in the rooms. Also, it had wi-fi, breakfast, great parking, and was in a good location!

Senior Travelers
Clifford from Dundas, Canada
February 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
We loved the layout of our room. It has a comfortable sofa and chair plus a nice desk, and great WiFi. The clerk was really welcoming and suggested good places to eat. The breakfast was ample with lots of choice.

We have stayed in couple of Comfort Suites...and, are impressed with the lighting and the bathroom facilities...in both cases, there were large counters so you could put your makeup and shaving kit out. It seemed to us that everything was convenient for people travelling

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Haughton, LA
February 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
2.0
the room had some damage that hadnt been fixed seemed like they picked the worst room in hotel for us.

my granddaughter had stayed the nite before I called ahead to see if we could keep that room the lady i talked to told me yes . i pulled up infront of hotel and they were calling telling us to get our things out of room 315 they needed it so we were in a rush to move across the hall to the damaged room the reason we didnt want her to have to change rooms was she is pregnant I didnt want her lifting luggage. I still had the call on my cell phone to prove I called . I ask the lady i talked to was she sure . She said sure she would leave a note andwould be fine.She didnt keep her word therefore we were made to look like we were in the wrong . ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boone, IA
February 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice clean hotel set back from a busy highway.
Pulling out into heavy truck traffic.

Breakfast was better on the weekend when there were more people.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Nacogdoches
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Nacogdoches
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg