Comfort Suites Nacogdoches

Comfort Suites Nacogdoches in Nacogdoches

Comfort Suites Nacogdoches

Comfort Suites Nacogdoches Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3429 South Street
Nacogdoches, TX 75964

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Nacogdoches in Nacogdoches

# 2 of 14 hotels in Nacogdoches
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Nacogdoches
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Nacogdoches
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Nacogdoches

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Baytown, TX
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was prime and the satff was friendly.
when i arrived to the hotel i was given a room that had a guest already in the room, i notified the front desk and she made it right for us.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean, well maintained and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was great, the bed was very comfortable.
My only (minor) complaint about the hotel was the breakfast offered was a little lacking (prepackaged egg things).
Business Traveler
Craig from Ft Worth, TX
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice clean motel with everything I needed.
Air conditioner does not have a constant fan setting.

Clean comfortable motel with nice staff and excellent breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Randy from Rockwall, TX
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Room layout was good. Room had good space.
The bathroom counter had pieces of tape stuck to the top. Indicates a lack of cleaning.

None

Business Traveler
T from Glenn Heights, TX
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
October 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Rowlett, TX
September 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Was one of the better prices in town for a 2 1/2 star, very pleased on how nice it was! got a suite with a king bed. Very roomy and nice. Went to visit college for my daughter,she will be attending so I know where I will be staying for 4 years.
Had trouble getting on wi-fi, but they have Ethernet plugs, so will just bring a cable next time
Senior Travelers
Keletha from Heartland, TX
September 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The beds were very comfortable; very good night sleep. Free hot breakfast was good and served in a clean, bright atmosphere. Free Wi-Fi is always a plus.
Cable television wasn't very good; not a whole lot of options. The room we stayed in could use a little "TLC"; bathroom wall paper was peeling back around the edges and there were several scratches/paint peeling on painted surfaces.

Staff was friendly and common areas were pleasant.

Couple
Rachael from Cleburne, TX
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Dallas, TX
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean. Quiet. Safe. Very good bed, pillows, linens, shower.
No protein on the breakfast buffet, not even eggs. Man does not live on bread alone.

Good choice for a short stay in Nacogdoches. A couple of miles from campus through the less-prosperous side of town, but the motel location on the south side of US 59 is fine.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Nacogdoches
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Nacogdoches
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg