Comfort Suites Murfreesboro

Comfort Suites Murfreesboro

Comfort Suites Murfreesboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
226 North Thompson Lane
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

# 7 of 28 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Murfreesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jamie from Olive Branch, MS
July 5, 2016
9.0
Decent hot breakfast. Clean and nice rooms.
Bed and pull out very uncomfortable.
Group Traveler
Sandra from Ocala, FL
July 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
When I bookedthey had me down for a king bed. They changed my room so I had two queen beds without hesitation when I asked. The room was gorgeous...big and clean. The breakfast was very good. The hot tub was very nice located indoors.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfortable, clean, staff was responsive.
No
Couple
Robert from Greenville, IL
June 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
The breakfast buffet
I reported that the room safe was opened but locked and was told that no one was available to help until the next day but no one showed up all weekend
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carole from Corinth, MS
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfortable bed
Pull out couch mattress to thin.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, MI
June 2, 2016
Couple
3.0
The breakfast buffet was good.
The hot tub was under repair, the pool wasn't open. The workout room had three machines one which didn't work. We had to go to the desk to get clean towels and toilet paper. Our room wasn't even cleaned every day or vacuumed every day.
Couple
Tyler from Normal, IL
May 31, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room had update furniture and was neat/clean
Animal shelter nearby. Noisy when getting going in the hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Halls, TN
May 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff was rude. Tried calling several times to advise that I would be a late arrival. Immediately placed on hold with no return after 10 minutes. Took 4 attempts to speak with someone. Hotel next to kennel. Dogs barked all night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yreka, CA
May 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms are very spacious. Our breakfast was great and the room was kept very tidy each of our four days there.
The 'water saving" toilet flush is incredibly loud.
Couple
Rodolfo from Santiago, Chile
May 25, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.