Comfort Suites Murfreesboro

Comfort Suites Murfreesboro

Comfort Suites Murfreesboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
226 North Thompson Lane
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

# 7 of 28 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Murfreesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poplar Grove, IL
August 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, spacious rooms. Both firm and soft pillows!
Liked everything.
Couple
Joyce from Crawfordville, FL
August 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great bed, quite, and good breakfasy
Early check in not available
Business Traveler
Carl from Memphis, TN
August 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
wonderful atmosphere
well I wish all hotel did not have such a late check in time. Also, if we pay for a room for a whole day, please give us a whole day experience. Example: check in at 3pm and check out at 3pm

i am so use to getting continental breakfast at hotels. But to be able to get a full breakfast experience was Awesome!!! Keep it up Comfort Suites

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Springs, MO
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
There was no bedding for pull out couch - had to go to front desk. Breakfast bar kept running out of food.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boonville, MO
July 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our stay at this Comfort Suites was 5 stars! It was clean, quiet, and extremely comfortable! It exceeded our expectations beyond measure and I will stay here every time we are in Murfreesboro!
Couple
David from Knoxville, TN
July 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean room, firm, comfortable bed, good size room, and breakfast provided
Paarking lot was crowded but space available
Senior Travelers
Richard from Venice, FL
July 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Excellent TV, very clean, friendly staff, very comfortable bed & convenient to interstate.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Jefferson City, MO
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was convenient, clean and very quiet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ted from Woodstock, GA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location and breakfast
Very tight parling lot.
Couple
Scott from Hebron, MD
May 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Convenient location, Very close to major highway. Quiet.
One issue: came back to hotel mid day and was unable to get in to my room. When I let staff know, was told it was a recurring issue they were aware of and I would need to wait 30 minutes. Unacceptable. Actually Waited 20-25 minutes. Fix the issue!!
Reviews of Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.