Comfort Suites Murfreesboro

Comfort Suites Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

Comfort Suites Murfreesboro

Comfort Suites Murfreesboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
226 North Thompson Lane
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

# 5 of 27 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Murfreesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooksville, FL
September 3, 2014
2.0
The beds
Dirty carpets in room and in hallway

For the price i paid I should have stayed at the Super 8

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Wayland, MI
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Quick in and out trip. Nice room and breakfast.
No!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from Concordia, MO
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
We really liked the beds.
We called about four hours before we checked in to request what kind of room we had reserved. They said we had a room with a king size bed and since we had four people we requested two queen size beds. They took care of our request but charged us--- xt
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
July 20, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location, Staff was nice....
Bathroom very small, wasn't the cleanest. Wish the bed would've Been a little softer woke up 2 hours earlier than my expected time because I was hurting from the extra firm bed
Couple
Marjorie from Lees Summit, MO
May 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice decor. Clean. Beds were so very comfortable. No complaints. Definitely would stay again.
Everything was good for us.

Had read some negative comments but since we had car tire issues we decided to chance it. It was great... As stated above, all was good for us. Should be a 3 1/2 or 4. No complaints.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
April from El Paso, IL
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was fine but the Priceline service was HORRIBLE.
It was fine.

It was fine.

Ronald from Hudson, IA
March 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from St. Louis, MO
June 25, 2013
Couple
3.0
The location
Safe not working.Maintenance man not at work 8:30 am Fri. Hot tub not working Thurs.A common problem atComfortSuites.Breakfast was out of most items 1/2 hr prior to end.Staff surly and just said "first come first served." That was not in the advertising

Comfort Suites was clean with rock hard beds. Staff has a list of stock replies for guest concerns. No effort was made to assist the guests in finding out how many Choice Points the guest has when the hotel is booked on Priceline.com. An attempt to switch to an available handicapped room for the same rate was made, but the staff would not change it since it was "booked through a 3rd party". Continental breakfast has paper thin bacon, scrambled eggs that had no taste, empty coffee pots, a surly staff member that ran the buffet, and a front desk person that accused guests of getting up too late on a Saturday morning when arriving at breakfast 20 minutes prior to closing. The staff just said "First come, first served". When asked where that policy was written no response was given. I believe in the profit motive, but a hotel's purpose is to accommodate the guests first, and make a profit doing it. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cullman, AL
June 25, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
that you gave us a discount the staff was great
no

everything was nice would stay again

Reviews of Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg