Comfort Suites Mt. Juliet

Comfort Suites Mt. Juliet

Comfort Suites Mt. Juliet Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
600 Red Ink Drive
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Mt. Juliet in Mount Juliet

# 3 of 4 hotels in Mount Juliet
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Mt. Juliet
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Mt. Juliet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Mt. Juliet

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
December 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff! The young lady who checked us in on the 16th night (I forgot her name) was very helpful, professional, and friendly. Also, on the morning of the 17th, the old lady manning the breakfast counter was so kind and helpful - she went over and above.
Location: The hotel is right next to the highway but the noise does not get in too much.
Tammy from Dayton, OH
December 8, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
November 13, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Megan from Hermitage, TN
November 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is amazing! I stayed for my wedding and during the day, they got me an extra chair for my makeup artist to use and they all have me well wishes as I left for the ceremony!
Nope. This hotel has always exceeded my expectations and I will continue to stay there with every Nashville trip!
Couple
Michael from Cedartown, GA
October 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel, clean & comfortable room
Still waiting on my receipt/bill to be e-mailed to me
Family Traveling with Teens
Bradley from Kansas City, MO
October 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
staff was friendly. The hotel was next to the interstate but the traffic noise was very minimal. We were in a room closest to the interstate. Room was clean, and well appointed. Beds were very comfortable. It was nice to have queen beds.
Couple
Victoria from Manchester, TN
October 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was great, bed was extremely comfortable!
Water pressure in the shower was bare minimum but it did the job

Location is a little hard to find, Could use small sign at main road. Otherwise I highly recommended this hotel! Would return if staying in the area again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Greenfield, IN
October 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Perfect lay out for a family of four.

Staff was kind and eager to help. Room was quiet and plenty big enough for a family of four. Room and all facilities were clean and well kept. Best hotel to stay at for a trip t Nashville. Easily accessible to the city and great to beat traffic .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Phil from Knoxville, TN
September 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything was in good condition, breakfast was great for a free hotel breakfast.
Being close to the highway there was a bit too much noise.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chardon, OH
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and willing to assist. Good value for the price.,
The road to get to the hotel (Red Line Dr) in my opinion needs to be marked better or a sign indicating the location of the hotel.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Mt. Juliet
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Mt. Juliet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.