Comfort Suites Mt. Juliet

Comfort Suites Mt. Juliet in Mount Juliet

Comfort Suites Mt. Juliet

Comfort Suites Mt. Juliet Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
600 Red Ink Drive
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Mt. Juliet in Mount Juliet

# 2 of 4 hotels in Mount Juliet
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Mt. Juliet
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Mt. Juliet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Mt. Juliet

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Tammy from Oxford, MI
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice hotel and good location
If you book 3rd party you default to a king bed only. Also room was not very clean. Two bags of popcorn left on ledge in room.

Close to food and has a nice pool and hot tub. Nice free breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carthage, MO
August 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Teresa from Cullman, AL
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
GREAT LOCATION! FRIENDLY STAFF, VERY COMFORTABLE KING BEDS! LOVE THE FREE BREAKFAST, FREE INTERNET AND THE CONVENIENCE OF HAVING A REFRIGERATOR AND MICROWAVE IN THE ROOM.
NO

THIS IS OUR SECOND TIME WE HAVE STAYED AT COMFORT SUITES WHILE IN TOWN ON BUSINESS. THE EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN GREAT EACH TIME. WE HAVE STAYED AT MORE EXPENSIVE HOTELS AND HAVE BEEN VERY DISAPPOINTED COMPARED TO THE COMFORT SUITES. THIS WILL BE OUR FIRST CHOICE ANYTIME WE ARE IN TOWN.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dyer, TN
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff are amazing and ms linda is the sweetest person ever
No

An awesome place to stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
Hotel was very clean.
Room was a bit to small, but over all it worked. We did have to change rooms, because there was am issue with the lock. The front desk worker had to get unlock the door and we had to pack up our stuff and move to another room.
Business Traveler
Creed from Maryville, TN
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and size of rooms
no

All around great experience. I would stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
June 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Mt. Juliet
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Mt. Juliet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg