Comfort Suites Mt. Juliet

Comfort Suites Mt. Juliet in Mount Juliet

Comfort Suites Mt. Juliet

Comfort Suites Mt. Juliet Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
600 Red Ink Drive
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Mt. Juliet in Mount Juliet

# 2 of 4 hotels in Mount Juliet
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Mt. Juliet
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Mt. Juliet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Mt. Juliet

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
Hotel was very clean.
Room was a bit to small, but over all it worked. We did have to change rooms, because there was am issue with the lock. The front desk worker had to get unlock the door and we had to pack up our stuff and move to another room.
Business Traveler
Creed from Maryville, TN
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and size of rooms
no

All around great experience. I would stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
June 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, KY
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Sharpsburg, GA
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Bed was so comfortable
no

Room was big , pillows were great. Breakfast was more than I expected. best Coffee!!

Couple
Brenda from Bristol, TN
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room is spacious and comfortable w/sitting area, microwave and frig. Great free breakfast. Staff is super friendly and helpful!
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Henderson, KY
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Public areas were immaculate and the breakfast was hot and fresh.
Our room was not very clean. I dropped something on the floor and when I knelt down to get it I noticed popcorn, candy wrapper's, and so forth. When my wife was ironing some clothes she found a food gunked wooden spoon under the cover.

Staff was great and friendly. Hotel was clean everywhere with the exception of our room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Andersonville, TN
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is very clean with friendly staff and having a living area plus a bed area is great. The internet works well too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Evelyn from Russellville, AL
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I had a rought night and the check-in lady was very nice, provided extra blakets for my children, and allowed an extra hour later for check out!
Even though the breakfast was excellent, hot eggs, sausage, biscuits, pastries, the dining area was a tiny too small. a little too crowded. BUT the service the staff provided outshined the small space.

It was a very clean and nice hotel! I was highly surprised when my family walked in the room. I have stayed at many hotels, and this has been a great stay. The inside swimming pool came as an extra bonus along with the hot tub! Breakfast was hot and great and I would DEFINITELY stay here again when I come to Nashville!

Solo Traveler
Dennis from Coppell, TX
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Breakfast
Bed and pillows to soft & to small

Very difficult/dangerous turn onto red ink road leading to hotel

Reviews of Comfort Suites Mt. Juliet
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Mt. Juliet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg