Comfort Suites Morristown

Comfort Suites Morristown in Morristown

Comfort Suites Morristown

Comfort Suites Morristown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3660 West Andrew Johnson Highway
Morristown, TN 37814

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Morristown in Morristown

# 8 of 10 hotels in Morristown
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Morristown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Morristown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Morristown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
March 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Considering the drawback (see next question) this was a great choice. Clean, nice employees, good amenities (coffeemaker, fridge, sofa, good lighting, comfortable bed and pillows.
It's old and darkish and very low on the elegance scale.

This is the kind of accommodations I often look for -- past its prime in terms of elegance and stylishness, so making up for it in service, amenities, friendliness. And motels like this often have central location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Harry from Orlando, FL
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
We have been staying here about once a year for many years. The location and amenities have always met our requirements. It is close to our friends and meets our hotel needs
The staff and ownership seem to have changed and the hotel is NOT as clean or as nice as we have previously experienced. There was a smell in the hotel that was very unpleasant and offensive. I probably won't stay here anymore if the they don't improve.

Not the same needs better service.

Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Memphis, TN
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The bed was soft
The hotel smelled old. We got there in the middle of the night and had to wait because the desk person was sleep in back and I saw my information laying out on the desk for anyone to see.
Business Traveler
Elaine from Fort Wayne, IN
April 14, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Outside looked tired, worn out. Chairs in dining area stained. Juice tasted like it had been watered down. Sofa sleeper cushions so worn that it was very uncomfortable.

Would not stay here again. The staff seemed like waiting on customers was a chore. Definitely not a bargain.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
January 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very helpful and personable staff.
No

Clean rooms, good breakfast, very good nice staff

Couple
Tonya from Nashville, TN
June 21, 2012
Couple
4.0
Location.
Refrigerator wasn't plugged in & a/c unit didn't work very well.
Business Traveler
Derek from Corbin, KY
December 20, 2011
Business Traveler
4.0
Very outdated, felt dirty, and in some disrepair.
Computer services, and breakfast.
Couple
Martha from Painesville, OH
December 6, 2011
Couple
7.0
A
basic hotel - no frills, but nothing shocking either.
The room could have been cleaning. Quite a bit of dust at all the edges which makes me wonder what else that don't clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gina from Mt. Ulla, NC
June 16, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beds were very comfortable. Rooms very clean.
No complaints.

Room was clean, no cigarette smell. Beds were very comfortable and clean. Overall I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Morristown
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Morristown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg