Comfort Suites Monroe

Comfort Suites Monroe

Comfort Suites Monroe Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1401 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Monroe, LA 71202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Monroe in Monroe

# 5 of 14 hotels in Monroe
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Monroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Monroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pride, LA
October 22, 2016
Couple
3.0
The complimentary breakfast was nice.
The size and color scheme of the room was very cave like and uninviting. I could hear the couple above us talking while in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tommy from Prairieville, LA
July 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The distance to our other destination
Someone had smoked in the room previous to our stay The cleanliness was not up to par The toilet was difficult to flush
Senguttuvan from Plano, TX
March 19, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwall, TX
March 11, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The willingness of the staff to accommodate.
The first room we were given did not have air conditioning.
Business Traveler
Gary from Lexington, KY
March 4, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice room
Area of town
Verified Hotel Guest from Burleson, TX
November 21, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ann from Oscar, LA
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was clean, staff was friendly and bed was comfortable.
Motel 6 next door ruins it for this nice hotel. People were out in the parking lot talking loud, slamming car doors and speeding off. It was so loud, it kept us awake all night. Unfortunately, this ruins it for this hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Colleen from Murphy, TX
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The place was clean, beds were comfortable and the staff was so nice. Morning breakfast was delicious. I would highly recommend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Natchez, MS
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The breakfast was good and the pool was clean.
The staff was rude. The sheets had dried blood stains on them, when asked the front desk about getting them changed, they gave me the sheets, but was told I would have to change them myself. Was told "they supposed to change them if they are dirty" wth???

The elevator 1st floor button was broke, so a lot of stair trips. All the staff was rude. Dirty sheets, a/c in hall was broke. Asked for more towels, bc none was at the pool, was told they was out. I will not stay here again.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Monroe
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.