Comfort Suites Mission Valley Sea World Area

Comfort Suites Mission Valley Sea World Area

Comfort Suites Mission Valley Sea World Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
631 Camino Del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Mission Valley Sea World Area in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 341 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Mission Valley Sea World Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Mission Valley Sea World Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Mission Valley Sea World Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Castro Valley, CA
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool was nice, the beds were comfortable, the courtyard was pretty, however the rooms needed updating. It really would not be difficult to replace the pocket doors, it would make a big difference in the rooms appearance. Breakfast was better than most
Bathroom needs to be updated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
breakfast
hotel was old and not what pictured online
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kirk from Mesa, AZ
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast. Swimming pool. Clean room and public areas. Close to a mall and many restaurants.
Expensive parking. Suites very tight (small).

It's loud at night. Screaming in the pool area and loud thumping up and down the halls. Many families with young to teenage kids. I was impressed with the front desk staff and the hotel always looked clean and tidy. Parking was available, but at $12 additional/night, I'd want a designated, wider space, close to my room. Overall, we were satisfied with the value. Would we stay here again? Probably not. But only because we'd want to be closer to the beach. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Room size and layout
Parking

Good value

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
June 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Free breakfast and pool. But they never refilled pool towels and it was basically empty from the night we got there and the nest day when we went swimming again.
Parking lot is super small and very difficult to park an suv. Lobby was filthy! Doors and windows dirty as well as floors. It was the same way the next morning. Rooms were decent.$12 to park would have rather put $12 towards a nicer hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I was given a key card at check in and someone was already in the room when I walked in. The room was not clean and there was hair in the tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waltham, MA
June 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
There were two distinct rooms with French doors and a TV set in each room.
Upon entering the room, it was very dRk si ce there were no windows in the min room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Drain, OR
June 13, 2015
9.0
Great room,clean and complete. The pool area in the center courtyard was beautiful,green and inviting.
A shuttle so that it was easier to get to the shopping across the street would have been helpful.
Kay from Nisland, SD
June 8, 2015
7.0
location and access from airport
tv went on and off sigbal
Couple
Robyn from South Jordan, UT
May 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
they have one of the best breakfast's ever! very friendly staff. Hotel Employee recommended a great mexican food restaurant in Old Town!
nope
Reviews of Comfort Suites Mission Valley Sea World Area
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Mission Valley Sea World Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.