Comfort Suites Mission Valley Sea World Area

Comfort Suites Mission Valley Sea World Area in San Diego

Comfort Suites Mission Valley Sea World Area

Comfort Suites Mission Valley Sea World Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
631 Camino Del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Mission Valley Sea World Area in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 301 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Mission Valley Sea World Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Mission Valley Sea World Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Mission Valley Sea World Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clyde, NY
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The bed was amazing. We all got a good nights sleep.
There was noise coming from the room above all night. Also did not like the fee they charged to park of $10.00 and it was never talked about at check in. It was noted on the parking pass and I did see it in a sign in the lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rick from Tracy, CA
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
When we went to have breakfast , the staff was outstanding they were so helpful and nice. I found the staff to be very attentive to our needs. it was a great location and our room was very clean. I plan on returning to this hotel . Highly recommended.
I was surprised I was charged for parking at the hotel. That would be my only complaint.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Menifee, CA
February 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location, usb charging station on desk, 2 nice tvs
Took forever to check in, room was really small for a "suite", air conditioner air smelled, no lock or latch on bathroom door, sofa bed really bad
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
location, room size, comfortable beds, complimentary freebies, friendly and efficient staff, including housekeeping and grounds services
no, all my requests were met

I have stayed before and will stay again in the future

Couple
Pierre from Carlsbad
January 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly, helpful staff
Noisy heater, noise from above room and hallway
Group Traveler
Jean-Paul from Granada Hills, CA
January 28, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
I liked how it was conveniently located near a gas station and the freeway entrances.
The elevators were broken and there was no running water from 10 to 4 for two days. After being allowed to check out one day early I was promised a refund for the second night. I'm still waiting on my money! I may have to take the necessary legal action.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The 2 rooms were adequate for 3 people.
I had wanted a hotel with shuttle service to airport but no shuttle was available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Centro, CA
January 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Parking was charged per night at reception which was never disclosed at booking hotel. Water was not working on the 22nd from 10am-4pm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shavano Park, TX
January 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Suite accommodations and price.
Having to pay for parking in suburbs. Location next to busy interstate. Noisy children running down concrete halls outside room.
Solo Traveler
Tommie from San Diego, CA
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Large room with seperate living area. The front desk staff was friendly yet professional.
Overall, not a bad experience. The only thing I didn't like was the $10/Day additional parking fee; it definitely takes the value factor away! For the additional fee, I could've booked at a nicer hotel, that includes parking in the price!
Reviews of Comfort Suites Mission Valley Sea World Area
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Mission Valley Sea World Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg