Comfort Suites Miami

Comfort Suites Miami in Miami

Comfort Suites Miami

Comfort Suites Miami Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3901 Southwest 117 Avenue
Miami, FL 33175

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooms were very large, well appointed, warm, inviting, and extremely fresh and clean. Very convenient to the Florida Turnpike Homestead Extension for trips to the Keys, and to Tamiami Trail for easy access to Everglades excursions.

I travel frequently in my job, much of that internationally with stays at top tier hotels. I can say without hesitation that the quality of this hotel and its amenities far exceed its humble 2-1/2 star rating. Highly recommended.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Ants in the room. Terrible staff. Especially front desk manager

Not recommanded

Business Traveler
Marlon from Fort Myers, FL
January 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms are very nice and comfortable.
None

Eating and shopping is like 2-3 mins within walking distance around you. Great location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
December 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was convenient to florida turnpike and they had waffles available throughout the day.
Nothing I didn't like per say but we were billed a higher rate than the price stated on Priceline. Luckily I still had my booking confirmation email that showed the correct rate and they did adjust my bill.
Couple
Mark from Apopka, FL
November 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
I was expecting a much worse experience having waited until the last minute to book my room on veteran's day weekend. then the 2 1/2 star rating. Well let me tell you was I surprised the room was excellent and the staff was very accommodating. 3.5 stars
Couple
Luis from Miami, FL
March 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The room had its own living room area with a couch which was nice.

The hotel is conveniently located in a centralized location with access to many restaurants in the area. The hotel has a very friendly staff and the room was very clean. I look forward to my next stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Coon Rapids, MN
February 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, good breakfast, big room
Farther from the airport than I thought, but that's not the hotel's fault!
Family Traveling with Teens
Luis from Orlando, FL
March 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
conviente, clean, roomy, excellent location
nothing come to mind, all was well

Hotel Staff was curtious, helpfull and professional. All the amenaties offered & recieved were right on target.

Business Traveler
Dustin from Orlando, FL
January 22, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient location.
No fruit selection in the breakfast buffet.

Pleasant and helpful staff.

Business Traveler
Erika from Sherwood, AR
August 16, 2011
Business Traveler
7.0
Very clean and comfortable.
Didn't feel like my car was very safe.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Miami
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg