Hotels in Miami

Comfort Suites Miami Airport North

Comfort Suites Miami Airport North

Comfort Suites Miami Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
657 Minola Drive
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Miami Airport North in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Miami Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Miami Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
April 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Lake, MN
March 18, 2014
9.0
Free shuttle from airport and to the port the next day
we waited almost 30 minutes for the airport shuttle
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oslo, Norway
March 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anna from Dundee, OH
February 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
How friendly & helpful the staff was!
It could have been cleaner!

We had to find a place to stay till our flight leaves at 8 in the evening & they didn't have an extra room but they have is space to lock up our luggage & told us we are welcome to spend the day there till we leave for the airport, so we were very happy with this hotel!

Business Traveler
Harry from Glen Ellyn, IL
February 2, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

I normally don't do this survey stuff but i think this time it is important - rooms were very nice and clean ..... so clean that i didn't get much sleep the first night do to blowers running all night do to the fact that they just shampooed every room and hall on the third floor. With that said the room was great. Now for the bad .... and this comes from a business traveler ..... internet was slow, back door access not working and the biggest problem was parking (as in there was none). This hotel shares it's lot with a Days Inn and it is o bad that they had cars parked in rows in the middle of the lot. One got hit because the person backing out of a normal spot had very little room. That is why the public spaces got a 2 from me .... otherwise it would have gotten an 8 as the hotel overall was very clean!!! ...read more

Graham from Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
February 1, 2014
7.0
Staff were very welcoming and the hotel is in a good position for the airport with a regular free shuttle service.
we tried to leave our bags when we checked out. They were unable to accept them as the space available for customers bag storage is very limited. They let us stay in the room but this meant we had to cancel a planned trip in to Miami.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Port, FL
January 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was incredible
Parking was a little sketchy
Family Traveling with Teens
Jerry from Wrightstown, WI
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very clean, room was well laid out with plenty of outlets for electronic gear and good continental breakfast. Very handy for departure from MIA.
Group Traveler
Tracy from Burnaby, Canada
January 6, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Andre from Tulsa, OK
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Breakfest
I needed double beds in my room, but there were not availeable in my check in.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Miami Airport North
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg