Comfort Suites Miami Airport North

Comfort Suites Miami Airport North

Comfort Suites Miami Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
657 Minola Drive
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Miami Airport North in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Miami Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Miami Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was very clean and updated. I felt comfortable giving my son a bath
Couple
David from Lake Worth, FL
July 19, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chevy Chase, MD
May 31, 2017
Couple
8.0
The quality was higher than I expected. The rooms are quite large.
The initial experience with the front desk staff left something to be desired. Would recommend further developing the staff's customer service skills.
Couple
Alvin from Clackamas, OR
May 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
good location, shuttles were convenient, interesting restaurant nearby, decent breakfast
Couple
Giovanni from Coral Gables, FL
May 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Although it was one night stay (connection fly) staff made it special. Thanks to front desk lady  and shuttle driver hotel to airport.
Only complain was the shuttle driver fron airport to hotel. Bad attitude, using phone while driving, two near miss in such short ride, unacceptable.
Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Denver, CO
April 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was a super comfortable stay. The room was spacious, plus breakfast is included. It is close to the airport.
The location for me was not the best. Usually when I come to Miami I always need to do some shopping for basics. The location of this hotel is not conducive for that. Yes, there is a super gas station close by, but I need more than can be purchased there.
Group Traveler
Kathleen from Denver, CO
April 16, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful. The room was larde and spacious. The breakfast was good.
I don't like the location of the hotel. It is far from general shopping. When I come into Miami always need to be able to find CVS, Walgreens, or some other large drug store. This location just doesn't fill my needs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Prospect, KY
April 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Less than 5 minutes to airport, location was in a safe neighborhood, easy access to freeway, 20 minutes to downtown Breakfast was crowded but had lots of great options, better than most hotel breakfasts
No
Group Traveler
Mary from Marshfield, WI
March 17, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was so helpful and organized with transportation to the port. Much appreciated.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Richard from Mays Landing, NJ
March 8, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms.
The free breakfast was poor selection and quality.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Miami Airport North
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.