Comfort Suites Miami Airport North

Comfort Suites Miami Airport North in Miami

Comfort Suites Miami Airport North

Comfort Suites Miami Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
657 Minola Drive
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Miami Airport North in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Miami Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Miami Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Henna from Oranjestad, Aruba
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything and we had a good time with Edwin ,the bartender.
Everything was good
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falmouth, KY
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness, friendliness of staff, comfort
Not the greatest location

McDonalds was close by and 24 hr shuttle was great

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lee, NJ
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
October 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Super comfortable rooms, friendly staff and great location!
Couple
Rodney from Saucier, MS
October 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The beds and pillows are AMAZING! The breakfast was very good!
Could use more Parking
Elias from Doral, FL
September 27, 2014
10.0
The rooms were great! Spacious, huge TV, coffee, microwave oven and a substantial refrigerator for a hotel. Closet space was good.
Although I was ok with it, my wife thought that the breakfast buffet was somewhat lacking. The eggs were not so good. I personally enjoyed making my own waffle, my oatmeal and found the fruit options to be adequate.

The Comfort Suites is located close to the airport and close to Doral. Everything we needed was close by. There is a fitness room and a pool so there are no excuses for not staying fit. It is also a jogger-friendly neighborhood. Five stars!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel is very modern with updated fixtures and an okay breakfast selection
Limited parking space and a very small gym room

Am overall satisfied with the hotel and pleased with the fact that my sheets were change upon request each day.

Couple
Lakisha from Bronx, NY
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hotel was quite and clean. Modern Design. Shuttle service was an pleasant surprise
Nothing

Check in was Breeze, Gym is Small Perfect For 3 people Max. breakfast was ok nothing spectacular. Love the Free Shuttle Service to and from airport. had to pay for shuttle to Cruise port but its was really inexpensive. Fast Food Close by there is also a Toms NFL Bar close by and a Ihop in walking distance. Guest Services Will call you a cab if needed but note cabs are expensive (i'm an New Yorker and that says alot) Area Is Super quite For Being Right on the Main Road. ...read more

Couple
Alyssa from Austin, TX
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was big, clean, nicely decorated, breakfast was good and shuttle to airport was quick.
Shuttle only came once an hour in the morning which I don't believe is frequent enough
Ruth from Mount Hawke, United Kingdom
July 8, 2014
9.0
Helpful staff. Spacious room with plenty of amenities. Very comfortable. Close to Miami airport.
No

Overall very good experience. I would want to stay there again and recommend it to friends and family.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Miami Airport North
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg