Comfort Suites Merrillville

Comfort Suites Merrillville

Comfort Suites Merrillville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1344 East 83rd Avenue
Merrillville, IN 46410

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Merrillville in Merrillville

# 3 of 22 hotels in Merrillville
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Merrillville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Merrillville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Merrillville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Angelic from Hobart, IN
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the soft pillows the room was clean the desk employess were very helpful
The coffee
Couple
Clarence from Dolton, IL
June 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
The style and quality of the room
Hot breakfast was disappointing, there was no sausage or bacon...you offered sausage gravy not the same, everyone do not like gravy... the eggs were not real eggs...
Couple
Brittany from Appleton, WI
May 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean and staff were friendly and nice. I also liked that it was located near a shopping mall as well as various restaurants for visitors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann from Jackson, TN
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
THE WHOLE STAY WAS BEAUTIFUL AS ALWAYS.
I ONLY HAVE 2 COMPLAINTS,THE COFFEE POT WAS USED AND HADN'T BEEN CLEAN AND THE ICE BUCKET HAD MOLD UNDER IT.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dixon, IL
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean rooms and friendly staff.
The breakfast hours were not early enough. It didn't open until 7am. We didn't get breakfast at the hotel either morning we were there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, WI
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We enjoyed our stay, and the room was very nice. We stayed in a king suite.
The pool was really cold but other than that we were pleased.
Couple
Davita from Madison, WI
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff friendly and everything was nice and clean. I did hear the kids in the pool playing and I was in room 209, so I was a little surprised that I could hear them when I was trying to take a nap.
the noise from the pool area.
Leonard from Lexington, KY
February 25, 2015
9.0
Have stayed at this hotel before. Will stay again
I would like hotels to use shower heads that can be set to conserv water. A nice strong water flow is sometimes very relaxing but I would like to see hotels try allow for conservation of water, and it would save them money

no additional comments.

Couple
Joe from Beecher, IL
February 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The size of the room and the mattresses
The walls are to thin and not enough cushion on the floors above us .
Couple
Amy from Michigan City, IN
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Big room with a nice comfortable bed. Bathroon was updated and the room overall was clean.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Merrillville
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Merrillville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.