Comfort Suites Merrillville

Comfort Suites Merrillville in Merrillville

Comfort Suites Merrillville

Comfort Suites Merrillville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1344 East 83Rd Street
Merrillville, IN 46410

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Merrillville in Merrillville

# 4 of 22 hotels in Merrillville
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Merrillville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Merrillville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Merrillville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wabash, IN
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds were amazing!!
The staff has a lot to be desired!! This hotel needs to hire friendlier people!!

Nice room, very comfortable beds.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, OH
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything

When we checked in I asked for an easily accessible room, and they gave me the first one right next to the checkout desk. That was very much appreciated. Everything was great for the 2 night we were there.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's CLEAN !
Breakfast was slim pickins. No meat ! Sausage, bacon or anything

Loved it ! Will be back again this month.

Couple
Rachael from Frankfort, KY
June 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, price and cleanliness.
No

It was clean, right off the interstate, had an indoor pool, and plenty of food surrounding it.

Business Traveler
Anne from Greenfield, WI
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I was given a room with a hot tub which was fabulous! Everything I wanted was in the immediate area.
The breakfast wasn't great. I brought my own to keep in the fridge and microwave on my second day.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Coffee in the lobby. Free Wi-Fi

It was clean and cofortable. I would stay there again.

Group Traveler
Terence from Sun Prairie, WI
February 10, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

Shower was POOR ! Almost no pressure and took forever to clean off. I asked other people staying there at breakfast and all had same complaint. Other than that the Hotel Staff was nice and rooms were clean and nicely cared for.

Couple
Matthew from Lavergne, TN
January 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were stranded by bad weather. The hotel staff was very accommodating and helpful. Our room was outfitted with microwave, small refrigerator, coffee pot. The internet worked well and included a nice breakfast while we waited for the weather to clear.
Senior Travelers
Sally from Akron, OH
October 29, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The rooms are excellent, clean and the beds were so comfortable.
No there is not one complaint.

I will give this hotel an big A. I would stay there again!!

Group Traveler
C from Tulsa, OK
October 2, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff very friendly. Room was very nice for the price.
Walls are very thin.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Merrillville
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Merrillville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg