Hotels in Merrillville

Comfort Suites Merrillville

Comfort Suites Merrillville

Comfort Suites Merrillville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1344 East 83Rd Street
Merrillville, IN 46410

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Merrillville in Merrillville

# 3 of 21 hotels in Merrillville
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Merrillville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Merrillville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Merrillville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Coffee in the lobby. Free Wi-Fi

It was clean and cofortable. I would stay there again.

Group Traveler
Terence from Sun Prairie, WI
February 10, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

Shower was POOR ! Almost no pressure and took forever to clean off. I asked other people staying there at breakfast and all had same complaint. Other than that the Hotel Staff was nice and rooms were clean and nicely cared for.

Couple
Matthew from Lavergne, TN
January 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were stranded by bad weather. The hotel staff was very accommodating and helpful. Our room was outfitted with microwave, small refrigerator, coffee pot. The internet worked well and included a nice breakfast while we waited for the weather to clear.
Senior Travelers
Sally from Akron, OH
October 29, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The rooms are excellent, clean and the beds were so comfortable.
No there is not one complaint.

I will give this hotel an big A. I would stay there again!!

Group Traveler
C from Tulsa, OK
October 2, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff very friendly. Room was very nice for the price.
Walls are very thin.
Group Traveler
Ronald from Gahanna, OH
September 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Location. THe hotel was clean. Breakfast was good. The room was very nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudsonville, MI
August 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
The beds were great, love the comforter and feather pillows and also the large bath and they gave you lots of towels.

Beds were extremely comfortable, loved the down comforter and pillows. Nice large room with large bath, we will definitely stay there again and tell others.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
August 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff.....room very noisy so much the bed vibrated from where ever the noise was coming from. The sound was there when we checked in and continued thru the night. A very unrestful night of sleep. ??? Cleanliness
Housekeeping put the dirty towels, sheets, etc on hallway floor seems rather disgusting to me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Elyria, OH
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable and staff was very friendly
The internet was horrible could not keep a connection we stayed on the 3rd floor the pool was nice but there must have been a party there cause the pool was full all the time with young children without adults we ended up leaving the pool due to many peo
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cintia from Minneapolis, MN
July 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was nice and clean and so was the rest of the hotel
Yea front desk was not very inviting. And was kinda rude when asked a question about pastor benefits

Hotel was in good location to shopping and food. Not the best hotel but rooms were really big and breakfast was definitely well kept! Front desk was not very inviting And didnt look very happy to be there.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Merrillville
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Merrillville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg