Comfort Suites Mcalester

Comfort Suites Mcalester in Mcalester

Comfort Suites Mcalester

Comfort Suites Mcalester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
650 South George Nigh Expressway
Mcalester, OK 74501

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Mcalester in Mcalester

# 8 of 15 hotels in Mcalester
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Mcalester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Mcalester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Mcalester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Paul from Spanish Fort, AL
June 13, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Haltom City, TX
May 27, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Reno, OK
January 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was wonderful. They went above and beyond to help with anything we needed.
We were told that weekend breakfast was until 9:30 and they were shutting it down when we got there at 9 am Saturday.
Business Traveler
Michael from Tulsa, OK
January 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable bed!

I didn't know I would be staying in McAlester for the night and checked into this hotel. It was very nice and I would highly recommend it!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parsons, KS
January 8, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing it was filthy , mold in showers furt on carpet!
Pillows wer just pieces of gross foam!
Senior Travelers
Melvin from Champaign, IL
December 30, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
excellent service and accomodations
no

Friendly staff on a day when staff was limited, dec 25, but the one person on duty did a magnificent job.

Couple
Renesa from Sand Springs, OK
November 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very spacious and comfortable.
No

I was very pleased with everything about this hotel. Very comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodward, OK
November 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice big room.
The wallpaper had not been finished above the air conditioner and the adhesive bathmat had came loose in the tub and it was very dirty underneath.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Reno, OK
October 30, 2013
Couple
5.0
the person at the service desk was very helpful and apologetic. I think that she was very embarressed by the fact that the room that we got was very dirty. it was obvious that it had not been cleaned by anyone that cared.
the hotel is fine. The house keeping is lacking in the fact that the carpet is not vacuumed and the phones or microwave are not wiped down between customers.

The room that we were given must have had a dog in it before we got there. The bathroom door was all scratched up at the bottom. There was dogfood under the table. which told me the room was not vacuumed. BIG dark spots on carpet as if dog had diareah on carpet. Everywhere! Room stunk when we went in. We did get to change rooms. In the room on the 3rd fl the toilet would not flush. Very disapointing, we have stayed here several times and never had a problem like this. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, OK
October 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
Dirty rooms and the loud trash dumpster trash pickup at 6:00 am.

Located in a very convenient location. Staff are always nice and helpful. The facility is not a 2.5 star though and needs a new cleaning crew. They need to purchase vacuum cleaners and use them.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Mcalester
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Mcalester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg