Comfort Suites Mcalester

Comfort Suites Mcalester

Comfort Suites Mcalester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
650 S. George Nigh Expy
Mcalester, OK 74501

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Mcalester in Mcalester

# 9 of 16 hotels in Mcalester
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Mcalester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Mcalester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Mcalester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kent from Woodward, OK
July 22, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Edgar from Longview, TX
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The size of the room was nice
It smelled like mildew, not clean. Received damage to my car in parking lot.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingfisher, OK
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very nice. Like that they had the room cool when we got there since is was very hot that day.
The jets in the hot tub didn't work. The hot tub was one of the reason we picked this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
July 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
Room was dusty, had a musty smell and the air conditioner didn't work well or hAve a cover that was attached. Was told to unplug it, wait 15 plug it back in and that should do the trick. No air conditioning in the main part of the hotel. 2nd stay and la
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Darin from Liberty, MO
July 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy to get to right off 69 hwy. I had a decent breakfast. The bed was very comfortable. .
There was heavy stains on the carpet. You can hear everything going on in the hallway and sorrounding rooms
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, TX
June 28, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcalester, OK
June 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice room, friendly staff. Nice pool and hot tub.
Check in was suppose to be 3pm however, we had to leave and go back later because the other people were still in the room from the night before. Check out was at 12pm. Seems a bit wrong for new customers to have to leave and wait for the room......
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Saint Paul, MN
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff and attentive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waurika, OK
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The person working aboutvten the night we arrived went out of his way and got our three year old some milk so he could sleep. Very easy to check in. Nice place to stay.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Mcalester
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Mcalester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.