Hotels in Mason

Comfort Suites Mason

Comfort Suites Mason

Comfort Suites Mason Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5457 Kings Center Drive
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Mason in Mason

# 5 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Mason
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Mason

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
October 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was comfortable and clean
Breakfast items were limited

Overall, a very nice room for 2 star rating. Would definitely stay there again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, OH
July 27, 2013
6.0
How close it was to Kings Island.
Our room needed a dehumidifier because the air was very wet. Because of this the entire room stunk. The breakfast was also less than desireable.

The location was great but overall the hotel just met the basic need of somewhere to sleep. The pool was cloudy and very small for the size of the hotel. The room smelled due to the air conditioner and the need for a dehumidifier.

Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Dayton, OH
July 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Close to Kings Island and food!!
A bit of mold in toilet bowl, air conditioner went out and wasn't replaced until 1 a.m. Not happy about that because I had to wake and move my handicapped son.

Great location! Walking distance to many places to eat. Our room was very quiet and quite large. We had a few hiccups (wifi out 2 of the days we were there, water pipe burst while my son was in the shower, and a storm blew out elevator which is bad when you have a handicapped son and on third floor!) I was very pleased with my room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Corey from Rochester, NY
December 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great breakfast choices. Large room.
Drawers kept coming open by themselves so you can walk into then and bang your shins. Really weird.

Perfect family place to stop when on the road.

Group Traveler
Jackie from Indianapolis, IN
July 16, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean,friendly staff, close to amusement park and other resturants, decent breakfast buffet

Suited our need, close to Kings Island, able to see fireworks from Kings island from our rooms,good breakfast buffet,friendly staff,would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bob from Lancaster, OH
March 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

Freindly, helpful staff, pretty good breakfast buffet, fairly standard stuff but well done.

Group Traveler
Sheri from Huntington, WV
November 4, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the fact that it was very clean, the carpet was clean, the beds were comfortable. The bathrooms were nicely kept up and clean.

I felt very comfortable in this hotel. I've stayed at other hotels that were really pricey and they didn't even compare to this one. It was nicely decorated and clean. I'm very picky about little things and I notice everything and this hotel was high on my list. The beds were cozy. I even liked that this hotel had a microwave and refrigerator. Did I mention how clean everything was ? I was very surprised when I checked into my room. The complimentary breakfast was awesome. I will be booking this hotel again when I come back for visits. ...read more

Business Traveler
E from Akron, OH
October 6, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0

It was nice, everything was clean and updated, staff was helpful. The complementary breakfast in the morning was also good.

Senior Travelers
Gary from St. Joseph, TN
March 31, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff, location and rooms were of quility standards. The staff was above that if possible.

As you enter the hotel the staff was open and welcoming. There assistance was a very professional. They answered all my questions without any problems. We don't travel much any more but had to go see a relogious event for our grandson and the hotel was heavenly. Thanks so much.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Mason
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg