Comfort Suites Mason

Comfort Suites Mason in Mason

Comfort Suites Mason

Comfort Suites Mason Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5457 Kings Center Drive
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Mason in Mason

# 6 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Mason
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Mason

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
September 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Chris from Columbus, OH
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Super fast check-in and you can't beat its proximity to Kings Island.

Queen suite easily accommodated 5 adults who overpacked.

Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
September 5, 2014
5.0
Very little, it was average, for very little value.
I called to confirm my stay and was told I did not have a reservation only to be called back and told I did. The room was average, shower had some problems and breakfast was better not having and simply go with coffee. Waffle iron was not fully cooking

Will not stay again.

Couple
Mary Jane from Hanoverton, OH
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very close to what we wanted,had a wonderbreakfastbuffet and was easy to find.
It was pretty noisy after 10:00 pm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indiana, PA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
AC made the room either too cold or left it too humid at times.
Verified Hotel Guest from South Point, OH
July 7, 2014
8.0
Closeness to Kings Island
Had to get my own luggage cart.

Good food variety.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenup, KY
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, very close to King's Island and restaurants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Saleem from New Albany, OH
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
Bathroom Tap was not functioning well

Stawy was excellent, staff was cooperative, bfst was nice.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Noblesville, IN
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location to King's Island! The rooms were really nice and big!
Only bad experience was with a night manager/employee? not sure. He was extremely rude to the group I was with, claiming we were loud. Regardless if we were or not. No need to be so insultingly rude and nasty when we were apologetic about it.

Besides the rude night person, the rest of the staff was really nice and helpful. The rooms were really nice, clean and big. I would have liked to see the breakfast end at 10:30 or 11:00 instead of at 10. We missed it one day because we were running late.

Omar from Cincinnati, OH
May 28, 2014
7.0
the staff was friendly..

It was clean, the ac worked great.. the pillows blankets were clean and comfy. The hotel provided two pillows each person one firm one soft, that's the first time I've seen that. The breakfast spread was alot better than I thought it would be I pictured cereal and milk but they actually had waffles eggs and bacon lots of choices of juice and fresh fruit. free wifi is a must and appreciated. overall I feel like it was worth more than the price we paid.. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Suites Mason
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg