Comfort Suites Mason

Comfort Suites Mason in Mason

Comfort Suites Mason

Comfort Suites Mason Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5457 Kings Center Drive
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Mason in Mason

# 6 of 14 hotels in Mason
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Mason
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Mason

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indiana, PA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
AC made the room either too cold or left it too humid at times.
Verified Hotel Guest from South Point, OH
July 7, 2014
8.0
Closeness to Kings Island
Had to get my own luggage cart.

Good food variety.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenup, KY
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, very close to King's Island and restaurants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Saleem from New Albany, OH
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
Bathroom Tap was not functioning well

Stawy was excellent, staff was cooperative, bfst was nice.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Noblesville, IN
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location to King's Island! The rooms were really nice and big!
Only bad experience was with a night manager/employee? not sure. He was extremely rude to the group I was with, claiming we were loud. Regardless if we were or not. No need to be so insultingly rude and nasty when we were apologetic about it.

Besides the rude night person, the rest of the staff was really nice and helpful. The rooms were really nice, clean and big. I would have liked to see the breakfast end at 10:30 or 11:00 instead of at 10. We missed it one day because we were running late.

Omar from Cincinnati, OH
May 28, 2014
7.0
the staff was friendly..

It was clean, the ac worked great.. the pillows blankets were clean and comfy. The hotel provided two pillows each person one firm one soft, that's the first time I've seen that. The breakfast spread was alot better than I thought it would be I pictured cereal and milk but they actually had waffles eggs and bacon lots of choices of juice and fresh fruit. free wifi is a must and appreciated. overall I feel like it was worth more than the price we paid.. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
October 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was comfortable and clean
Breakfast items were limited

Overall, a very nice room for 2 star rating. Would definitely stay there again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, OH
July 27, 2013
6.0
How close it was to Kings Island.
Our room needed a dehumidifier because the air was very wet. Because of this the entire room stunk. The breakfast was also less than desireable.

The location was great but overall the hotel just met the basic need of somewhere to sleep. The pool was cloudy and very small for the size of the hotel. The room smelled due to the air conditioner and the need for a dehumidifier.

Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Dayton, OH
July 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Close to Kings Island and food!!
A bit of mold in toilet bowl, air conditioner went out and wasn't replaced until 1 a.m. Not happy about that because I had to wake and move my handicapped son.

Great location! Walking distance to many places to eat. Our room was very quiet and quite large. We had a few hiccups (wifi out 2 of the days we were there, water pipe burst while my son was in the shower, and a storm blew out elevator which is bad when you have a handicapped son and on third floor!) I was very pleased with my room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Corey from Rochester, NY
December 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great breakfast choices. Large room.
Drawers kept coming open by themselves so you can walk into then and bang your shins. Really weird.

Perfect family place to stop when on the road.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Mason
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg