Comfort Suites Martinsburg

Comfort Suites Martinsburg in Martinsburg

Comfort Suites Martinsburg

Comfort Suites Martinsburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1937 Short Road
Kearneysville, WV 25401

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Martinsburg in Martinsburg

# 7 of 12 hotels in Martinsburg
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Martinsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Martinsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Martinsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bruce from Cumberland, MD
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
nice rooms
bed too small

very clean and the staff was nice

Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
August 17, 2014
7.0
Clean, complementary breakfast and wifi.
Musky odor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester Point, VA
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
easy access to highway, good breakfast,nice pool
air conditioner was a little noisy
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It is clean nice room
I am not sure why they are locking their mini refrig for breakfast if you leave early you have to hunt someone to open things for you. People not going to steal your milk:-) My recommendation would be make non-cooked items available early.

Overall nice hotel for its rating, good value.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Basking Ridge, NJ
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Basic, clean, convenient
They ran out of many breakfast items on the second morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All staff was kind and helpful, quick to respond, and generally fabulous. Hotel was what I expected of an affordable, family hotel.... so Vicky, Norma, and front-desk ladies, you were awesome to us!!
The pool didnt smell of chlorine. So how hygienic was it - no t sure, so my kids refused to swim.

Was great! Kids loved the breakfast, and the 2xdouble bed + sofa bed. No problems whatsoever.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rehoboth Beach, DE
July 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Staff was very polite and breakfast was good.
Bathroom needs to be updated or at least the sink replaced. It was very cracked.

Security entrances did not work but I guess in that area they didn't find it to be an issue.

Group Traveler
Thomas from Howell, NJ
July 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was exactly what I thought it would be
Parking was tight
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location. We were there for a wedding and it was really close to the wedding ceremony.
There is no elevator which stinks when you have a lot of bags and two small kids. There were also a few stink bugs in the room. The cheese omlets are microwaved and not good at all. There is also no hot tub.

We had decided to stay an additional night than originally planned and the staff was VERY helpful and even gave us a discounted rate.

Couple
Marvin from Mclean, VA
May 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
it was clean!!! room with very much spaces
the ovation was a bit far from main route, for the price!!!

I really liked it

Reviews of Comfort Suites Martinsburg
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Martinsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg