Comfort Suites Marquette

Comfort Suites Marquette in Marquette

Comfort Suites Marquette

Comfort Suites Marquette Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2463 Us 41 West
Marquette, MI 49855

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Marquette in Marquette

# 2 of 11 hotels in Marquette
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Marquette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Marquette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Hongxiang from Louisville, KY
October 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, MI
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Front desk clerk was cheerful, informative.
no comment

They were in the midst of a renovation project. Hope to see it when complete!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MI
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice newly remodeled room.
A ton of construction going on that was noisy when my girlfriend and I were trying to rest from a very long drive to Marquette. They have to do it at some point, though.

Very friendly staff. Becky was a treat; she is a very nice person. I would go there again. The room was amazing.

Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Baraga, MI
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The bedding and got breakfast were above and beyond my expectations!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Ste. Marie, MI
September 3, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Friendly staff; clean and comfortable room; great location - all made for a very enjoyable "mini-vacation" with our grandson!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Sainte Marie, MI
May 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful..even goggled a particular restaurant we had heard about so we could go there.

It was very nice that they are located near two good restaurants, and the restaurants even deliver if you wish. We enjoyed our stay!

Solo Traveler
Mackenzie from Grand Rapids, MI
February 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location and shuttle to the casino
My room was freezing!!! I understand it was 5deg F outside, but my heater blew cold air all night and the staff did not care. I had the shivers all night and had to sleep in my winter jacket.

I will never go there again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Rhinelander, WI
August 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff very helpful and friendly. Also, provides a bike storage.

King room was perfect with the pull-out for our family of 3. Quiet and secure. Sauna, Pool and Hot tub room very clean and secure as the work-out room. Staff very friendly and helpful-welcoming.

Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Wausau, WI
August 1, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient location, nice size rooms, good breakfast
Could be more economicaly priced

Consistent branding evident here with nice size clean rooms and good amenities. Breakfast contained wide array of food.

Business Traveler
Joe from Tucson, AZ
November 6, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenience.
Tacky decor.

Meets needs; who knows what else is available in area.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Marquette
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Marquette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg