Comfort Suites Marion

Comfort Suites Marion in Marion

Comfort Suites Marion

Comfort Suites Marion Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2608 West Main Street
Marion, IL 62959

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Marion in Marion

# 8 of 16 hotels in Marion
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Marion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Marion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from San Antonio, TX
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room comfortable and very clean. Easy to access from highway.
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, TN
June 30, 2014
9.0
good location, very clean

Overall, enjoyed staying at this hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Clair, MO
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was in a good location, decor was nice
The bed in the room was so uncomfortable, my husband said it was the worst night's sleep he's had for this reason. Also, the window from the shower in the bathroom to the rest of the room was weird. Also, needs updates, cracks in tile on floor, tub
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westmont, IL
May 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
Open space to sitting area from bathroom! Avg cleanliness! Outdated room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
May 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from O'Fallon, MO
February 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
Not much really. Eating area was spacious.
Bath was very dated with black mildew or mold in the caulk and grout. Build up of mineral deposits as well. Single treadmill was in poor condition.
Business Traveler
Megan from Indianapolis, IN
February 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

Experience was great! The room was very clean as well as the lobby. Breakfast was delicious and staff were helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Crystal Lake, IL
August 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Cleanliness and location. Room was large. We had a two double bed suite.
No

Nice for a Best Western. We will stay here again..

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Peters, MO
May 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
Vey helpful staff. Quiet clean rooms
Very strange bathroom set up with open wall from shower into living area.

Friendly staff. Very accommodating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
May 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
We arrived after midnight (we did call to say we were on our way) & the hotel & area were sold out for the night. They had held our room & were expecting us when we arrived. Glad we planned ahead instead of just showing up...which was our original plan.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Marion
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg