Hotels in Oceanside

Comfort Suites Marina

Comfort Suites Marina

Comfort Suites Marina Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
888 North Coast Highway
Oceanside, CA 92054

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Marina in Oceanside

# 9 of 29 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Armona, CA
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The customer service from the front desk despite being undermanned.
The jacuzzi was out of order
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Dayton, NV
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean!! You never know what your going to get at this star rating but this one is deffinetly legit!
Request a non conjoined room if possible it's like having a loud speaker between rooms Other than that all good

Very clean!! You never know what your going to get at this star rating but this one is deffinetly legit!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmeadow, MA
February 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location close to highway, legoland, beach, Rooms are recently updated and clean
Breakfast served in plastic plates and cheap plastic forks/knives
Business Traveler
Brian from Surprise, AZ
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brian from Surprise, AZ
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Gulf Breeze, FL
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Hotel Staff was very accomidating, friendly and helpful. The rooms were very comfortable and well maintained. We enjoyed our stay and will stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
January 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great room and good location at a fantastic price.
Driving directions were a challenge, but that's probably why we got the great price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randy from El Centro, CA
December 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I thought the location was great. A little tricking finding the street that lead to it from the highway. Rooms were every spacious, very clean. Would definitely stay there again
n/a

Great value for the room we were given. Upgraded us with no charge which a worry for me. Very clean and rooms were large

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Pasadena, CA
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff working in breakfast area is perfect, even at the breakfast closing time, she will ask everyone sitting in the area if anything else we need. She worked so hard during the busy time, cleaning up and refilling food and other stuff.
My stay is during thanksgiving, maybe the hotel hire part-time to do the room cleaning. The job was half done and the supplies(plastic cups and paper) was not refilled. My friends kids blankets and pillows were put on the floor.

It's so hard to find for the first time as its hiding behind Motel 9 by the freeway exit. Good size room and good size of the sofa bed. Wifi is strong, breakfast is okay. Overall, it's a very good stay.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Marina
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg