Comfort Suites Marina

Comfort Suites Marina

Comfort Suites Marina Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
888 North Coast Highway
Oceanside, CA 92054

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Marina in Oceanside

# 10 of 31 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
August 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean room, nice location.
Everything was great.
Group Traveler
Trudy from Apple Valley, CA
August 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
2nd time here, love this place.
Everything was great!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location and room
a little noise at the side near road
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tehachapi, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very close to Oceanside Beach/Pier, easy access to I-5 and CA-76. Staff was welcoming.
The hotel seemed a little outdated for it's rating. The tap water/shower water both smelled a little fishy. The refrigerator in our room did not work. My biggest complaint was when we got back at night there was no where to park.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumont, NJ
August 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Spacious and clean room. Located right off the highways with easy access to Interstate 5. Short drive to shops, restaurants, and beaches.
Parking quickly fills up at night. Good thing there was street parking available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Galt, CA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We had 5 people 2 adults 3 kids, and we were given a room with 1 bed. There was a pull out bed on the coach, but that took up the entire space on the floor. We then had no area to place our baby's portable crib. We stayed for 5 days in tight conditions.
Alexandr from Newcastle, CA
August 4, 2015
6.0
Nice staff
Breakfast room is not organized well. Too crowded. Food was just ok, nothing special.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anatoliy from Antelope, CA
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Too close to the freeway. It was very noise.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, NH
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel gave beyond what was expected for price and star level. The staff were really nice. The room was beautiful and when I asked, I was quickly granted a room with a beautiful ocean view.
Perfect stay. No complaints!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
Room small
Reviews of Comfort Suites Marina
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.