Comfort Suites Marina

Comfort Suites Marina in Oceanside

Comfort Suites Marina

Comfort Suites Marina Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
888 North Coast Highway
Oceanside, CA 92054

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Marina in Oceanside

# 9 of 30 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
February 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location. It's located by highway exit. So we can easily access. It just take 10minutes to Legoland. This time is our second stay! It is perfect. Breakfast is included to waffle, yogurt, egg and so on. Strongly recommend.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
February 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
overall, the hotel is old and the floor on the hallway to rooms and the carpet inside our room is very old, dirty, and smell.
Couple
Elizabeth from Estes Park, CO
February 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very easy to work with staff.
It is a popular hotel; especially breakfast which is very good, so be prepared to be in a bit of a crowd.

The best part about staying here is the staff; the staff is really the best.

Senior Travelers
Catherine from Bellingham, WA
February 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful
Coffee in the room was terrible, didn't try the coffee at the breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Sandy, UT
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent and helpful staffSpacious and fresh roomsGreat breakfast
Couple
Marilyn from Sweet Home, OR
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was excellent, room was very nice, Breakfast was great
Did not like the shower hard to regulate.
Business Traveler
John from Riverside, CA
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice room. Front desk staff was great.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
January 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
The pool was freezing cold; I was almost unable to get out; I felt paralyzed.
Couple
Timothy from Los Angeles, CA
January 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and courteous. My room was nicely appointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was great. It was central to just about everything that we were doing while we were there. It is walking distance to the beach, pier and downtown area. It was about 10 minutes to Legoland.
The breakfast was horrible. The breakfast room is way to small for the amount of guest. We often had to wait 10 to 15 minutes just fro a table to sit at. What food was left was cold.Please change this and offer more seating and better food choices.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Marina
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg