Comfort Suites Marina

Comfort Suites Marina

Comfort Suites Marina Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
888 North Coast Highway
Oceanside, CA 92054

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Marina in Oceanside

# 10 of 30 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Cloud, MN
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Overall our room was pretty clean. We enjoyed having a really good complimentary breakfast with a nice variety to choose from. There was free WFI which is always a plus! The front desk staff were helpful and friendly.
Even though our room seemed to be clean there was a urine smell in it. Did mention it to the front desk staff when we checked out. They were going to look into it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Norwalk, CA
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was great! I'd definitely stay there again.
Family in next room had noisy kids but what do you expect it's a kid friendly hotel.
Couple
Jiajin from Alhambra, CA
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean room nice furnitures
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorsville, UT
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
There were many delicious options for breakfast. The room was large and very clean. The staff was great.
The pool was freezing, even on a warm day. And the breakfast space did not flow well. It was hard to move around.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
convenient to the 5 freeeway, clean and comfortable.
I thought my reservation garaunteed a king suite with jacuzzi tub, but it did not.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alesia from Oceanside, CA
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very polite, friendly and accommodating.
There was really nothing too dislike.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
March 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
We liked the free parking, free internet and free breakfast.
The hotel was right beside a not very nice area of town. When we walked downtown or to the beach, we had to walk through this area for a couple of blocks. There were some very dicey people hanging out in that area which made me feel uncomfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
February 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location. It's located by highway exit. So we can easily access. It just take 10minutes to Legoland. This time is our second stay! It is perfect. Breakfast is included to waffle, yogurt, egg and so on. Strongly recommend.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
February 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
overall, the hotel is old and the floor on the hallway to rooms and the carpet inside our room is very old, dirty, and smell.
Couple
Elizabeth from Estes Park, CO
February 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very easy to work with staff.
It is a popular hotel; especially breakfast which is very good, so be prepared to be in a bit of a crowd.

The best part about staying here is the staff; the staff is really the best.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Marina
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.