Comfort Suites Marina

Comfort Suites Marina in Oceanside

Comfort Suites Marina

Comfort Suites Marina Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
888 North Coast Highway
Oceanside, CA 92054

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Marina in Oceanside

# 9 of 30 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoquiam, WA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's location was easy to find.

The location is within walking distance to the beach--approximately 6 blocks.

Couple
Suzanne from Lancaster, CA
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and the staff was very I friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and the bed was very comfortable! Would definetely stay here again.
The location was a little hard to find, had to ask for directions.
Couple
Ianeta from Goodyear, AZ
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The appearance from the outside and the lobby area was very nice and clean. But what I like the most was our bedroom was very spacious and clean for a 21/2 star hotel.
Only problem I have was there breakfast room too small.. It was very busy both days we were there couldn't find a place to sit, stood in line 8 minutes for waffle finally left to go have breakfast down the street.

Great stay for the price, good location close to everything but a little too close to the freeway a bit noisy..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Chandler, AZ
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, staff and cleanliness.
The pull out couches were awful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Phoenix, AZ
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything. The staff was very nice. The hotel was clean. Did not have any issues.
Couple
Cynthia from Las Vegas, NV
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
the desk manager Zramir was so nice made us feel welcomed. We were here 3 months earlier and she remembered us.
The breakfast room had flies around our food. The floor wasn't kept up as food was dropped by guests eating. the staff this time didn't seem very happy..no smiles a few glaring stares. maybe it was because Catatrina was on vacation for a month. She's good

great location clean great desk manager

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Although right along I5 freeway, a quiet room. Less thzn 10 minute walk to beach so no need to drive there & find parking. Beach lovely.
The hotel is excellent. The immediate area outside of the hotel property is dirty & homeless people & beggers. Coast Hwy is the same. Outside the control of the hotel staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, CA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable bed, large rooms, clean workout room, staff were very nice
It was hard to tell where is was located in relation to the beach. It's not that far but not close either. I somehow thought it was closer. I wanted to be close.

Lots of parking, clean facility, good AC which I used and needed as So Cal was super hot when I was there. I used the workout room and was happy with the elliptical machine and the provided water and towels. It was an easy place to say. The big room let me spread out which was handy. It even had a sofa. I stayed in room 201. It was quiet enough and I'm a light sleeper.

Group Traveler
James from Howell, NJ
September 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
There is ALOT to like about this Hotel! The foremost being the staff, especially Michael at the front desk. He provided us with Great reommendations for locations for dinner.
Nothing

The location, 3 blocks from the beach is nice,breakfast was great, parkng was plentifull, the cleanliness and overall condition of the building and grounds was excellent, and the entire Staff did an awesome job making us feel right at home!

Solo Traveler
Scott from Las Vegas, NV
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was very close to everything I wanted to visit. Room was clean and staff was very friendly.
Room was a little small but not bad.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Marina
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg