Comfort Suites Manchester

Comfort Suites Manchester in Manchester

Comfort Suites Manchester

Comfort Suites Manchester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
152 Hospitality Boulevard
Manchester, TN 37355

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Manchester in Manchester

# 1 of 12 hotels in Manchester
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Manchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Manchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, GA
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
New, clean and quiet. Breakfast was better than expected. Actually had good bacon! I would definitely come here again.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
August 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great room and clean!
The air conditioner was loud and went on and off all night. I prefer when the fan stays on.
Couple
Dawn from Savannah, TN
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very pleased with the room for the price of it and the staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay here again..
i think the breakfast hours should extend until 10. we arrived late and slept in a bit so we didnt get to enjoy it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Mazon, IL
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very pleased with every aspect of our experience there. Very nice room, comfortable beds, quiet, clean, and great breakfast. Would cefinate ly stay there again!No
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Tanisha from Joliet, IL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly and eager to please their customers. The breakfast was much better than expected. I especially realized this because when we left the comfort suites we stayed at two other hotel and their breakfast could not compare.
Nothing!

The location of the hotel was close to the highway. We checked in late and the staff was very accommodating. We were looking for a quick place to get a bite to eat and the staff was very helpful in helping us locate a place.

Couple
Brad from Fortville, IN
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
it was clean and nice
Pets I don't like when Pets are allowed in Hotels, they stink and you can smell them... I love pets and have them.. just not made for travel

I really checked in late at night and checked out early am

Solo Traveler
Boyd from Jeffersonville, IN
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Handicap bathroom not suitable for non handicap use. Bathroom floor got wet and I could have fallen if I did not spread several towels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mccordsville, IN
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Fayetteville, GA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised with the comfort and cleanliness of this hotel. I was traveling and needed a place to stay with my 2 year old grandson. The room was well stocked with towels and other supplies. The bed was extremely comfortable.
We were across from the elevators and could hear the some noise when people got on and off the elevator but it was not terribly bothersome. I did hear some noise from the interstate but it did not keep me awake.

The young ladies at the front desk were very helpful and welcoming when we arrived. The breakfast buffet was well stocked and offered a variety of items. My grandson wanted chocolate milk and they had just run out. One of the staff members went back to the kitchen and brought out what he wanted and also brought me some Greek yogurt. Everyone was very helpful. Again, this hotel was a pleasant surprise. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Suites Manchester
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg