Comfort Suites Manchester

Comfort Suites Manchester

Comfort Suites Manchester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
152 Hospitality Boulevard
Manchester, TN 37355

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Manchester in Manchester

# 1 of 12 hotels in Manchester
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Manchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Manchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, IN
June 28, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location between major cities.
The bed was poorly made. We could not tell if it was poorly made or if the sheets weren't really clean and replaced. There was also leftover food from the previous guest still in the refrigerator. It looked as if the cleaning staff did not fully clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Michie, TN
April 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The size was standard, but it looked & felt MUCH larger by the arrangement. A small wall formed an intimate sitting area w/ couch, chair,coffee table, 2 lamps,a desk and lots of device plugins. The decor was nice & the bathroom spacious! VERY VERY CLEAN!!
The wi-fi was pretty slow. Since I was there for a week on business, this became an issue.
Couple
Robert from Beaver Dam, WI
November 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to the highway and the friendliness of staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southaven, MS
October 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Parking was not a problem, staff was pleasant.
Access from highway was not easy to find at night.
Couple
Vina from Cape Coral, FL
September 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is a great hotel. If you need a room stay here.
Verified Hotel Guest from Veedersburg, IN
August 3, 2015
Clean room, comfortable beds, friendly staff, good continental breakfast
Couple
Geoffrey from Nashville, TN
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Seriously smooth stay. I am grateful.
There was a 1-inch plus gap at the bottom of my room door. What's up with that?
Business Traveler
Alvin from Columbia, TN
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very comfortable room
Noise from kids in hall. You are going to get that anywhere though
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethpage, TN
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice rooms
Housekeeping left my room unlocked one day and then threw away a shoe box that I stored my snow boots in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, LA
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were treated like royalty. Lots of hot water, towels, quiet. Hot hearty breakfast!
Uncovered smoking area. This would be no problem but it was pouring rain and there was no way to get out of the weather.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Manchester
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.