Comfort Suites Manchester

Comfort Suites Manchester in Manchester

Comfort Suites Manchester

Comfort Suites Manchester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
152 Hospitality Boulevard
Manchester, TN 37355

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Manchester in Manchester

# 1 of 12 hotels in Manchester
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Manchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Manchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethpage, TN
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice rooms
Housekeeping left my room unlocked one day and then threw away a shoe box that I stored my snow boots in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, LA
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were treated like royalty. Lots of hot water, towels, quiet. Hot hearty breakfast!
Uncovered smoking area. This would be no problem but it was pouring rain and there was no way to get out of the weather.
Couple
Walter from New Port Richey, FL
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Bed was great .. room very nice ... liked the "suite" . Breakfast was super. Staff was very nice and helpful. Will definitely look for Comfort Suites when we travel again.
Would like a cover on the toilet seat.
Senior Travelers
Paul from Lutz, FL
September 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room extremly clean and quite spacious. All facilities in perfect working order. Hot water supply was ample at peak morning hours; and I take loooong showers.
Not that I didn't like, but the little placard on the bed offered two soft pillows and two firm pillows. But only soft pillows were available. I like firm, but had no problem with the pillows provided.

Did not get time to use the pool or exercise facilities but they looked spacious and ample. The breakfast was not continental, like most other places I've stayed, but was a most filling and tasty full breakfast complete with made on the spot waffles. Will sure stay at Comfort Suites from now on. This was my first experience at one and was surprised at what I received for the low rate that it cost me. Used to go to HI Express, but this was much more for a lower rate. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, GA
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
New, clean and quiet. Breakfast was better than expected. Actually had good bacon! I would definitely come here again.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
August 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great room and clean!
The air conditioner was loud and went on and off all night. I prefer when the fan stays on.
Couple
Dawn from Savannah, TN
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very pleased with the room for the price of it and the staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay here again..
i think the breakfast hours should extend until 10. we arrived late and slept in a bit so we didnt get to enjoy it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Mazon, IL
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very pleased with every aspect of our experience there. Very nice room, comfortable beds, quiet, clean, and great breakfast. Would cefinate ly stay there again!No
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Tanisha from Joliet, IL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly and eager to please their customers. The breakfast was much better than expected. I especially realized this because when we left the comfort suites we stayed at two other hotel and their breakfast could not compare.
Nothing!

The location of the hotel was close to the highway. We checked in late and the staff was very accommodating. We were looking for a quick place to get a bite to eat and the staff was very helpful in helping us locate a place.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Manchester
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Manchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg