Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park

Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park

Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7350 Williamson Blvd
Manassas, VA 20109

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park in Manassas

# 7 of 19 hotels in Manassas
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VT
January 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The free breakfast was nice.
Well I tried calling the front desk the night before we came and no one picked up for an hour I called several times. Otherwise the hotel was very nice!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
January 17, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Atanasio from San Juan, Puerto Rico
January 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel is beautiful, the breakfast is excellent, the staff is super friendly service. I think more than three-star hotel.
I like all
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
January 5, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
December 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Glenville, WV
December 7, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Camp Lejeune, NC
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is by far my favorite hotel to stay in everytime I'm in the area, this was my third visit to this hotel and never disappoints. I will be sure to always stay here when driving up to this location best price and great quality rooms.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
November 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location close to the highway and shopping center. Also great price
The housekeeper knocked on our door very early. Then the housing manager (I say Manager because she had a clip board and wasn't dressed like the other one). Asking when we planned to leave, I requested had a late checkout. She only left when I got upset
Aaron from Newport, MN
November 15, 2015
10.0
Lop
Couple
Salvatore from Philadelphia, PA
November 13, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.