Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park

Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park

Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7350 Williamson Blvd
Manassas, VA 20109

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park in Manassas

# 6 of 18 hotels in Manassas
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Attleboro, MA
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The quality and decor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg, FL
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The hotel was relatively clean.
When we arrived and got to our room it was already occupied. We walked in on them. We then were given another room. This room did not have a door latch to secure the room. The room was relatively clean but had a terrible smell that did not go away.
Business Traveler
Linda from Norfolk, VA
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The shower did not work. A white pill was found in the refrigerator. The heat was not always available. It was not until I left that I was asked if I needed a room to shower. Certainly was very disappointing would not recommend
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staffs are very friendly. No problem for asking change to double beds. No problem to extend the check out time. The room is very spacious. The breakfast area and lobby are spacious. Very nice place to get away or for business trip.
Business Traveler
Debbie from Middle River, MD
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything. I was there during the snowstorm. Everyone was warm and cheerful. They went out of their way to help us find a restaurant that delivered to the hotel (travel was horrible)The room was neat and comfortable, the hotel was quiet at night.
I wish that there was either a better assortment of "goodies" in the little store, or there were snack machines on each floor.
Business Traveler
Carrie from Forest City, NC
February 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Fabulous towels, pillows and lots of them. The fridge, microwave, coffee pot are so helpful. Clean Clean CLEAN!! Quiet at night, helpful friendly staff.
A bit far from the venue, (Dulles Expo) but doable especially with lower gas prices.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
January 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the room very spacious clean the staff was very friendly and attentive.
Nothing
Couple
Gloria from Bethel, CT
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location, the "inviting" lobby, the friendly staff and the cleanliness were awesome!
The bathroom shower head was very weak and the breakfast eggs were simply "ok".
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, MD
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
good clean room, bathroom was nice sized for star level. Breakfast had good variety.
Business Traveler
Connie from Lebanon, VA
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Breakfast only served until 9:00 am. I think 10:00 am would be more convenient for guests.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.