Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park

Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park

Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
7350 Williamson Blvd
Manassas, VA 20109

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park in Manassas

# 7 of 18 hotels in Manassas
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarks Summit, PA
August 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
rooms had alot of floor space. clean, quiet. Hotel indoor pool and free breakfast were very nice.
nothing. everything was nice
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean
no complaints ....

location , staff, easy access , all to my liking ...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Oak, MD
July 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and comfy great view
soda machines were empty
Couple
Jose from Forest Park, GA
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Todo buena amabilidad
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Mechanicsville, VA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The breakfast was a decent surprise and much better then most places. The hotel was very clean.
The room advertise that it had a pull out soda and didn't and also advise a gaming station in room which also didn't. To order movies on the TV also didn't work. Plus the most was a little gross.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hot breakfast, comfortable room, friendly staff. One afternoon we came back from being out and the room had not been cleaned because we were still in it that morning and they skipped passed it. We told the front desk and it was done within minutes.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
June 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Nearly every evening two or three or four or five tour buses were in the parking lot full of 8th grade students...bocking regular parking access and being noisy in the halls till nearly 11 pm. they did keep up the breakfast area but had to wait for seat
Business Traveler
Alex from Dorset, OH
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Good breakfast, exceptionally speedy internet with wired and solid wireless options. Really cool balcony overlooking the pond.
Poor front-desk communication -- I was asked to leave my room for two 2-hour periods; the first of which was communicated as "Can you leave your room for a while? Maintenance needs to fix something." Neither "something" nor fix duration were explained.
Group Traveler
Verena from Newport News, VA
May 10, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
I liked that it was clean and the location for my needs. I loved that I had a beautiful view of the lake behind the grounds.
check-in staff not helpful other than processing and giving me the key. The elevator, exits, breakfast time, pool...Nothing. I had to ask about the pool (which was closed!!) The two buses with kids running around @ 11p. The disco music blasting til 12a!!
Requia from Hertford, NC
May 5, 2015
10.0
The breakfast was amazing to be complimentary!

Everything was clean, common areas were very nice and spacious.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.