Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town

Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town in Kissimmee

Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town

Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2775 Florida Plaza Blvd
Kissimmee, FL 34746
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town in Kissimmee

# 13 of 324 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Orwigsburg, PA
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wonderful breakfast with many options.

Spacious suites. Nice pool area. Tiki bar food tasty and inexpensive. We will be back! Great value!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
September 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
August 19, 2014
8.0
The 24 hour pool, our spacious room and the free breakfast.
Small elevators, get full quickly.
Group Traveler
Sidney from Sebring, FL
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Size of the room was adequate for our party of 4, Great location in old town, good pool and hot tub.
Seemed short staffed for the time of day/night we checked in. One elevator was down and was always busy. Breakfast didn't start early enough for me to beat the other tourists ;)

Dining area is fairly spacious, waffle bar is a bonus. Slept like a baby on the beds, great wet bar with fridge, microwave and sink.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sanbornton, NH
May 18, 2014
6.0
Very helpful, friendly staff. Family friendly and clean.
This hotel was not as nice as the pictures lead on, although it was fine for a trip with the children. A bit far from Disney, plan on.45 minutes with the complimentary shuttle service. Breakfast was fine for a family trip, but nothing special.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from N. Ft. Myers, FL
May 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
best breakfast ever, 24hr pool a plus
the room door didn't shut right, you had to always double check and make sure the door was closed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Latonda from Jacksonville, FL
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
close to animal kingdom in Old Town
great hotel but if you have little ones the noise from Old Town might keep them awake if they go to bed early

staying in Orlando several times I wish we would have found this hotel sooner I really liked. we are definitely plan to come back!

Couple
Heather from Buford, GA
March 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The best thing about this hotel are actually 2 things: the rooms were big so it gave some room to spread out (plus had a fridge and microwave ) and the location. It was right next to Fun Spot and Pirates cove putt putt. Had things to do without driving.
The elevators are slightly slow.

The breakfast was nice and the blueberry Mickey Mouse waffles were awesome.

Couple
Mehmet from Durham, NC
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
better than i expected.
better than i expected.

better than i expected.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Maingate East At Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg