Comfort Suites Mabank

Comfort Suites Mabank

Comfort Suites Mabank Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
198 & Highway 175
Mabank, TX 75147
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Mabank in Mabank

# 1 of 3 hotels in Mabank
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Mabank
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Mabank
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Mabank

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pamela from Hot Springs National Park, AR
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Mckinney, TX
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kerry from Burleson, TX
January 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
We were staying in a small town for the weekend and everything was just 2 stars. That said, I certainly wasn't expecting this 5 star quality hotel. I've stayed at Omni in Dallas and this place puts that one to shame. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat.
NO! They had an awesome breakfast buffet each morning, the room was huge and immaculate. There's also a beautiful indoor pool, hot tub, and gym. What more could you ask for!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
December 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Bed was comfortable, had plenty of soft pillows, and the room was large. It had all the amenities I would expect in this type of hotel and then some. Hot breakfast had a nice variety and was well set up.
Staff checking me in was not knowledgeable about some hotel procedures, causing some undue stress, but it was resolved by the morning crew.
Billy from Tyler, TX
November 7, 2015
10.0
Cleanliness
No
Group Traveler
Cayla from Wichita Falls, TX
October 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff and breakfast were great. Very nice and very helpful. I would book this hotel again.
Pamela from Hot Springs National Park, AR
September 5, 2015
10.0
The room was perfect!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great staff.
The first room had a musty smell and we had to be moved. The second room was better.
Business Traveler
Ruth from Addis, LA
August 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything staff room were all wonderful
Ice machine was broke
Couple
James from Tyler, TX
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very nice the rooms were above my expectations.
The heat in the indoor pool room. Needs vents or fans.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Mabank
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Mabank
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.