Hotels in Lufkin

Comfort Suites Lufkin

Comfort Suites Lufkin

Comfort Suites Lufkin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4402 S. First St.
Lufkin, TX 75901

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Lufkin in Lufkin

# 3 of 9 hotels in Lufkin
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Lufkin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Lufkin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Lufkin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Misti from Texarkana, TX
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. It was the worst hotel stay I've ever had thru priceline. Staff is very unhelpful and the pool was not heated and hot tub was completely nasty. Way over priced. Never again will I stay there. Priceline does not need to give them props.
See above. Worst hotel experience ever. Should be refunded my money.
--- wasted.

Priceline should check this hotel out. I've purchased several hotel and vacations thru priceline and this would not be a hotel I would vouch for. It's pitiful. Very dirty and staff did not even have sheets.

Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, MO
February 28, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, TX
February 20, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Towels worked.
Lobbies were unbelievably hot and the room had a strange smell. Also the carpet in the hallway was loose and spongy. Seemed a little dangerous for an elderly person.
Solo Traveler
Stan from Atlanta, TX
February 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
I smoke there needs to be a way to show that
they have no smoking rooms
Business Traveler
Ronald from Katy, TX
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great Staff. Comfortable rooms.
A little drive into Lufkin.

Love this Comfort Suites. The best one I have stayed in. Friendly staff. Very comfortable rooms. No highway noise. Always get a good night sleep here..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Arabi, LA
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hotel staff extremely rude/pre-occupied txt'ing. I will not stay again. Room had not been vacumed and there were stains on two pillows. When i moved night stand to plug in phone chrgr, half a bannana and a used condom, staff unwilling to rectify an smirkd
Business Traveler
Ronald from Katy, TX
December 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
I always enjoy staying at this location. Rooms are very comfortable for a good restful sleep.
Have to drive to any restaurant

This is one of the best Comfort Suites I stay at while working in Lufkin area. The staff is always attentive and puts me in my requested room. There are several great restaurants close by. The rooms and floors are very quiet...I always enjoy my stay at this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Orange, TX
December 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was good.

Fair price and value. Nice and well kept.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springhill, LA
December 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Attitude of staff, room comfort, cleanliness ,fitness room.
The clerk wasn't aware how to get a Choice reservation at my next stop.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Lufkin
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Lufkin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg