Comfort Suites Lufkin

Comfort Suites Lufkin

Comfort Suites Lufkin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4402 S. First St.
Lufkin, TX 75901

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Lufkin in Lufkin

# 7 of 12 hotels in Lufkin
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Lufkin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Lufkin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Lufkin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amanda from Athens, TX
July 18, 2016
Couple
5.0
Too much noise around my room...kids running halls. Housekeeping came by too early ...we was still getting ready to leave and I asked her to bring towels back and she never came back with them. I called later in the evening for towels and they never came
Business Traveler
Sonja Dee from Houston, TX
June 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
1. The Staff. Usenia took EXTRA EXTRA CARE to make our room PERFECT!, fresh smelling, fluffed pillows, and plenty of coffee and toiletries. 2. The hot breakfast, and the staff lady that kept EVERYTHING refilled, and the coffee piping hot!
N/A
Business Traveler
Robert from Chattanooga, TN
May 21, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location was perfect for me the bed was comfortable.
it was a little bit of a letdown compared to other comfort inns and suites I've stayed out lately.
Couple
Mike from Deridder, LA
May 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
When we walked into the hotel it was very clean with a nice atmosphere. Our room was very large and clean. We also liked that they served a hot breakfast.
They would put a blanket in the room; some of us need extra covers. :)
Couple
Dejone from Tyler, TX
January 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness of toilet , still had urine residue from previous customer
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vidor, TX
October 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff and good breakfast.
Dirty/sticky carpet, dim lighting, hole in ceiling above bath tub that was poorly patched.

The hotel was quite dated and musty but I appreciated the staff's kindness and willingness to help. It was okay for one night but I wouldn't care to stay here again.

Terry from Pennington, TX
September 28, 2015
6.0
No hot water!
Couple
Steven from Beaumont, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and comfortable. Rooms are very nice and the King bed was very comfortable. Bathroom was modern and very clean.
The front desk personnel need some congeniality training.

A very good value, I highly recommend this hotel.

Couple
Kenneth from Waco, TX
July 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very kind and very helpful.
Couple
William from Magnolia, TX
May 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Convenient location - cleanliness
Reviews of Comfort Suites Lufkin
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Lufkin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.