Comfort Suites Longview

Comfort Suites Longview in Longview

Comfort Suites Longview

Comfort Suites Longview Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3307 North 4Th St
Longview, TX 75605

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Longview in Longview

# 7 of 29 hotels in Longview
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Longview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Longview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Orange, TX
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
rate
the small pillows

Friendly staff, room rate, breakfast. Shonda was great with breakfast

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Black Mountain, NC
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Joy from Carrollton, TX
August 4, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Front desk clerk
The room I reserved was suppose to be a NON-SMOKING room. It smelled like an ashtray. I have been in rooms where the smoke odor was faint but this smelled like a bar.
Business Traveler
Craig from Ft Worth, TX
July 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great Location
Nothing

Nice comfortable hotel near many nice restaurants. Good place to stay!

Solo Traveler
Sue from Texarkana, TX
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location., huge room.
Not a thing.

I loved having coffee and punch with cookies in the lobby. The breakfast was fantastic.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Mansfield, TX
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super friendly and helpful! Nice clean rooms and good breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruth from Farmers Branch, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff all made you feel you were important to them and they went out of there way to make you comfie
no

deserves a higher star rating best medium priced hotel I have ever stayed in, The people were top notch and always wanting to make sure you we happy

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ben from Longview, TX
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shoby from Sugar Land, TX
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
two double beds and one sofa bed. everything was very reasonable.
parking was very limited due to some construction, I think. but we were able to park across the street in restaurant parking lot overnight. no problem.

guy at desk during check in was very courteous.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Longview
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg