Comfort Suites Longview

Comfort Suites Longview

Comfort Suites Longview Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3307 North 4th St
Longview, TX 75605

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Longview in Longview

# 13 of 25 hotels in Longview
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Longview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Longview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donald from Norwalk, CT
May 15, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location
No
Solo Traveler
Jerry from Norwalk, CT
April 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kasie from Broken Bow, OK
April 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The lovely lady that attended the breakfast was delightful!
The pool had a very strong chlorine smell, that we could not swim! It caused both my kids to cough violently
John from Fairfield, TX
February 21, 2017
8.0
Good value. Good location.
Would not book for later date at the same rate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, NM
January 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was very nice, and the location of the hotel was pretty good for the places we wanted to visit. Indoor pool was a nice touch, even though we didn't get to use it.
Room smelled musty, & stairwell was rancid. Mold and rust in the bathroom, which also didn't look like anyone cleaned it beyond wiping the sink and flushing. All furniture very uncomfortable no matter how many pillows we used. Heater/a/c was sporatic.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
November 24, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location is the only thing good about this hotel.
The hotel was dirty. The linens were dirty and stained. The carpet was dirty.
Betty from Kilgore, TX
October 25, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Bridget from Irving, TX
September 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel is a little dated. But overall, it's a nice place and location. The staff was very friendly and helpful! !
It was a little dated.
Couple
Jeffrey from San Antonio, TX
July 12, 2016
Couple
6.0
Breakfast was good, but lacked proteins. The bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly. Plenty of outlets for chargers.
The water in our shower was scalding hot, even with it turned all the way to cold. Our room keys recoded in the middle of our stay. A little hard to get to.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was clean. But, a little dated. They didn’t have a good breakfast selection. But, I made due.
The first room smelt like mildew. And I was switched to the room down the hall. Which was much better.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Longview
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.