Comfort Suites Leesville

Comfort Suites Leesville

Comfort Suites Leesville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
11498 Lake Charles Highway
Leesville, LA 71446

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Leesville in Leesville

# 6 of 8 hotels in Leesville
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Leesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Leesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Leesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Churubusco, IN
May 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room clean comfortable bed courteous staff
Elevator creaky near to railroad so woken by trains several times
Couple
Nicholas from Baton Rouge, LA
May 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
This may be the worst business ever! Their food on the breakfast bar was so hot my wife got some on her hand and they never even apologized.
This may be the worst business ever! Their food on the breakfast bar was so hot my wife got some on her hand and they never even apologized. When I asked to speak to someone I was told there was no one to talk to. I still days later haven't gotten anythin
Family Traveling with Teens
Ronald from Greenville, MS
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great place to stay. Rooms are nice.
Pool could use a little sprucing up. Heated pool but was still a little cool. Hot tub was a not heated and had a little dirt build up at the water level line. Still loved the pool!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Natchitoches, LA
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very big and nicely decorated
There was some trash on the floor when I first walked in as if the cleaning hadn't quite been finished
Deborah from Brownwood, TX
April 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestview, FL
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was impressed with the cleanliness of the room, the decor was really nice, and the breakfast was AWESOME...Especially considering that it was free, it was very tasty.
Everything was good.

I've lived in the area for many years, so I know that there's not alot of nice options, some of the motels in the area are dumps. Comfort Inn really surprised me, it was really nice, the breakfast was yummy, most importantly, it was VERY CLEAN! I didn't expect to have to get a room while I was in the area, getting such a nice room made the situation better.

Group Traveler
Mary from Houston, TX
September 16, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very accommodating and the breakfast was fantastic! Rooms were spacious and comfortable.
Couple
Gary from Centennial, CO
September 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
This is the nicest hotel I've ever stayed in for the price I paid. Loved every minute of our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TN
July 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean, large room, awesome staff. Discovered I left some items in the room when we checked out. They found them. At other hotels, once the items are left they just disappear. Highly recommended. Would stay there again.
No

Highly recommended. See below we are from Houston, Texas

Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Houston, TX
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean & obviously new. Fantastic breakfast with waffles, bacon, eggs & even grits!!
Reviews of Comfort Suites Leesville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Leesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.