Comfort Suites Leesville

Comfort Suites Leesville in Leesville

Comfort Suites Leesville

Comfort Suites Leesville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 10.0/10
11498 Lake Charles Highway
Leesville, LA 71446

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Leesville in Leesville

# 2 of 8 hotels in Leesville
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Leesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Leesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Leesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Deborah from Brownwood, TX
April 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestview, FL
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was impressed with the cleanliness of the room, the decor was really nice, and the breakfast was AWESOME...Especially considering that it was free, it was very tasty.
Everything was good.

I've lived in the area for many years, so I know that there's not alot of nice options, some of the motels in the area are dumps. Comfort Inn really surprised me, it was really nice, the breakfast was yummy, most importantly, it was VERY CLEAN! I didn't expect to have to get a room while I was in the area, getting such a nice room made the situation better.

Group Traveler
Mary from Houston, TX
September 16, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very accommodating and the breakfast was fantastic! Rooms were spacious and comfortable.
Couple
Gary from Centennial, CO
September 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
This is the nicest hotel I've ever stayed in for the price I paid. Loved every minute of our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TN
July 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean, large room, awesome staff. Discovered I left some items in the room when we checked out. They found them. At other hotels, once the items are left they just disappear. Highly recommended. Would stay there again.
No

Highly recommended. See below we are from Houston, Texas

Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Houston, TX
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean & obviously new. Fantastic breakfast with waffles, bacon, eggs & even grits!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Valarie from Mobile, AL
July 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It exceeded my expectations, very nice hotel.
The card to open the doors was hard at first to use had to wave several times before it worked.

The hotel was Awesome!! it exceeded my expectations, my parents and daughter were impressed with the layout of the room and how spacious and comfortable it was for us all.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Leesville
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Leesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg