Hotels in Lebanon

Comfort Suites Lebanon

Comfort Suites Lebanon

Comfort Suites Lebanon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
904 Murfreesboro Road
Lebanon, TN 37090

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Lebanon in Lebanon

# 1 of 10 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Front Royal, VA
February 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Safe and close to highway
All good.

Great for family. Near food, safe and quiet.

Business Traveler
Roy from Limestone, TN
December 13, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very Welcome, safe

Great experience, would love to stay there again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
October 25, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Easy access to I-40. Around many restaurants.

The hotel was a fine place to spend the night after a long drive.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Pisgah Forest, NC
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were spacious.
More options for the breakfast bar.

Hotel was very clean. I would definitely stay there again. The beds were comfortable, bathrooms were roomy and very clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Franklin from Stanardsville, VA
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Very happy with this hotel. Clean modern hotel with great hot breakfast. Will book this again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocahontas, IL
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, comfortable. Nice pool and large hot tub. Refrigerator and microwave in room.
The breakfast was just okay.

Nice hotel. Clean comfortable room. Friendly staff. The indoor pool was big as was the hot tub. Liked the fact that we had a refrigerator and microwave in our room. Price was not bad. Breakfast was just okay. Most of the food was on one side of the room, but as we were leaving we noticed the waffle maker on the opposite side of the room. Wish we would have seen that sooner.... ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
July 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room smelled of cleaners so you knew that it had been cleaned.
I was given a room immediately by the front desk/breakfast/elevator areas. At first, I had an accessible room so this was my second room-I didn't want to complain again. I assumed it was because I booked through Priceline and will probably not do so again

See above. Also, on my first morning I left around 9 a.m. and had housekeeping practically battling/kicking me out of my room despite my asking for a few more moments. I found it wildly unprofessional. I placed the "do not disturb" sign on my door for the following mornings and did have the same problem.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Battle Creek, MI
July 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
rooms, breakfast, whirlpool,pool and sauna all were great.
Yes,the parking lot was just refinished and lines painted for everything except a 4" gradually raised ramp for luggage or handicap access, that blended in with the black asphalt and my guest stumbled over and sent her and her baby crashing onto it. OUCH!

Good except for that accident.

Couple
Richard from Hodges, SC
July 11, 2013
Couple
7.0
It was a nice hotel. I had no complaints about the room or the cleanliness.
Fire Safety:I tried both stairway doors to the outside and couldn't open either.Attendant on night shift couldn't open the door either.Day shift told me that there was a sensor and you had to be standing a certain way to open, which is no help in a fire.

Failure for Fire Safety.

Couple
Glen from Kingsport, TN
July 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness was superb. Fantastic breakfast offerings
No

Great for couples or families. Nice exercise room and pool area. Very fresh and clean. Fantastic breakfast. Internet worked well also.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg