Comfort Suites Las Colinas

Comfort Suites Las Colinas in Irving

Comfort Suites Las Colinas

Comfort Suites Las Colinas Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1223 Greenway Circle
Irving, TX 75038

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Las Colinas in Irving

See Most Popular hotels in Irving
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dripping Springs, TX
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
it was clean...great, quiet location....nice rooms...pleasant staff
Business Traveler
Charles from Bullard, TX
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly when checking in. Nice clean quiet room. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise.
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
March 26, 2014
4.0
the location
this hotel needs to be updated ....our towel holders were rusted the rooms need to be updated ...we were under the impression this hotel offers shuttle around area and to airport .however , only runs certain hours in morning and afternoon .

I really do not care to stay here again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerton, AR
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room amenities.. King size bed with a pull out couch.. Fridge and microwave.
The staff was somewhat rude and lazy. I called for extra blankets for the pull out couch and I was instructed to go get it from the from desk!

Thin walls.. We literally just walked into our room and the people below us called and complained on us!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zionsville, IN
March 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean room and friendly staff.
Breakfast quality could be improved. Needs some maintenance... safe not working, pictures missing off walls, no drain in tube, refrigerator didn't work properly (froze everything)... Shuttle will not go to Love Field Airport.

The hotel is in a business area. There is a bus line right across the street. There is a new Taco restaurant right next door. The staff is nice and rooms are clean. They need to work on maintenance and upkeep of hotel. Overall, good value at price.

Business Traveler
Jessika from Hitchcock, TX
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff clean place and good breakfast. We'll be back!
non smoking hotel
Business Traveler
Jon from Denver, CO
February 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
Not Clean! Hair in the bathtub that was in the tub when I got there and still there the second day too. Not Clean!

Looked and felt old

Business Traveler
Chatree from Dallas, TX
February 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
good location. easy to find . next to free way
non.

very friendly. we arrived very late almost midnight. still have room good enough for us. meet all expectation.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg