Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center

Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center in Irving

Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center

Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1223 Greenway Circle
Irving, TX 75038

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center in Irving

# 16 of 77 hotels in Irving
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was great for the price. We didn't have any problems at all. They also let us park our car their for free for a week while we were out of the country.
Not really.

Great breakfast selection, clean rooms, friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Khirah from Dallas, TX
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sharon from Tyler, TX
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The cleanliness and peace a quiet it offers. I like that you actually get towels and are not woke up by parties in the middle of the night (or fights).2.5star places in Market Center are full of smoking , drinking people who like to party all night...
The location is ought of the way for my job, but evidently, it's the only place you can get a quiet room complete with what you need to get going in the morning, including some take away coffee and rolls.

Their maids do it better!(than Park Inn or Hawthorne Suites)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The helpfulness of the staff
no

The accommodations were very nice. The room was more than adequate for our needs. The breakfast was great, cleanliness was immaculate, and the staff was courteous, helpful, and very professional.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dripping Springs, TX
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
it was clean...great, quiet location....nice rooms...pleasant staff
Business Traveler
Charles from Bullard, TX
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly when checking in. Nice clean quiet room. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise.
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
March 26, 2014
4.0
the location
this hotel needs to be updated ....our towel holders were rusted the rooms need to be updated ...we were under the impression this hotel offers shuttle around area and to airport .however , only runs certain hours in morning and afternoon .

I really do not care to stay here again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerton, AR
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room amenities.. King size bed with a pull out couch.. Fridge and microwave.
The staff was somewhat rude and lazy. I called for extra blankets for the pull out couch and I was instructed to go get it from the from desk!

Thin walls.. We literally just walked into our room and the people below us called and complained on us!

Reviews of Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg