Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center

Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center

Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1223 Greenway Circle
Irving, TX 75038

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center in Irving

# 11 of 77 hotels in Irving
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shirley from Dallas, TX
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice hotel, looks like it's in process of updating the rooms, courteous staff and good breakfast. Nice lobby, exercise room and in an excellent location. New soft towels and sheets with comfy pillows good TV channel selections.
Raveendranath from Abilene, TX
July 29, 2015
nice queen beds,free breakfast,nice maintanance,overall nice place to stay
Claudia from Gold Canyon, AZ
June 24, 2015
10.0
Clean, good location, the most comfortable bed ever
No
Couple
Larry from San Antonio, TX
June 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent staff! The breakfast is simply amazing. Rooms are very spacious and clean. Located in a quiet and safe area of town. Recommended!
Nothing. Loved everything
Business Traveler
David from Cary, NC
June 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff a good condition hotel, managers evening special every night midweek, free internet ,you can't go wrong booking this hotel.
Business Traveler
David from Cary, NC
May 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff were really helpful and rooms were great I stayed for a week it was perfect.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Customer service was outstanding. Special kudos to Nacho.
AC was a little loud.
Couple
Rhonda from Oklahoma City, OK
April 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
My husband and I enjoyed the hotel. The staff were all nice and courteous.
The outside of the hotel did not look nice but the rooms were adequate.
Business Traveler
Larry from Evans, GA
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, cleanliness & attitude of staff (general manager.)
Where is the pool/hot tub?! Parking was difficult.

Overall, the hotel met our expectations....clean hotel, friendly manager, spacious room, comfy bed, good tv selections, central location. The only dissappointments were no pool/hot tub & that there were not enough happy hour snacks left for both of us to enjoy. I think we checked in a bit too late, and the food was depleted and being put away. It would have been nice to have had a snack after having driven all day. But, we were not asked and we did not want to impose. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Irving, TX
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
good breakfast
no

not easy to find

Reviews of Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.