Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center

Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center

Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1223 Greenway Circle
Irving, TX 75038

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center in Irving

See Most Popular hotels in Irving
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location! I really liked the free breakfast, free parking, free wifi and the luggage carts available. Being a young and frequent traveler, I spend most of my time out and about. I only need a bed to sleep in and breakfast in the morning. Perfect!
If anything, like at most hotels, they stop serving breakfast too early. (9:30AM)
Wesley from San Antonio, TX
March 9, 2015
10.0
The breakfast was awesome! If you leave hungry it's your own fault. The staff was amazing and helpful. A+++
Nothing

Every room has a pull out sofa bed. Our family of 6 (2 adults 4 kiddos) slept very comfortably with no problems.

Business Traveler
John from College Station, TX
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location, perfect location.
Pictures online were misleading, not very updated in terms of how it actually looked. Rooms were dated, not enough bed coverings (i got cold in the night).
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The hotel was clean and very nice..higher than what I rate as a 2.5 star hotel.
The hotel did not meet my needs and I would never have booked this room if the hotel had disclosed that their airport shuttle service would not be avaialable at the time my flight arrived.
Solo Traveler
James from Marshall, TX
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice room with decent amenities and a comfortable bed. Breakfast was decent and served in a nice area with the ability to watch TV while eating. Food quality was acceptable (powdered eggs, pre-cooked bacon, waffle maker, etc. with coffee and juice.
Stayed in #222. Not the fault of the staff, but the guest staying in the room above me was up moving around most of the night until at least 1:00 AM. Every time they moved, you could hear footsteps as well as the squeaking of the floor. Little sleep!
Solo Traveler
Kenya from Albuquerque, NM
December 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel is small, quiet, and offers free breakfast. It's close to freeway access and it's within 10-20 minutes of DFW and DAL airports. The property is located within 2-3 miles of major shopping and restaurants and the customer service here is awesome!
The room was slightly dated and small. However, I was traveling alone so it was cozy for me.
Business Traveler
Ron from San Antonio, TX
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Had to go back to the desk and get Three different resets on my room card key to getOne that worked!!
Solo Traveler
David from Phoenix, AZ
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean room and comfortable . Friendly staff .
Some moldy stuff on ceiling in bathroom .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamey from Maryville, TN
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beds breakfast
No

Very nice staff great breakfast hotel smelled good very clean would recommend and er stayed there last year

Business Traveler
Max from Hazen, AR
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean. VERY comfortable bed and pillows and the staff was superb.
Location was a bit difficult and horrible toilet paper :)
Reviews of Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg