Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center

Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center in Irving

Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center

Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1223 Greenway Circle
Irving, TX 75038

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center in Irving

# 16 of 77 hotels in Irving
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kenya from Albuquerque, NM
December 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel is small, quiet, and offers free breakfast. It's close to freeway access and it's within 10-20 minutes of DFW and DAL airports. The property is located within 2-3 miles of major shopping and restaurants and the customer service here is awesome!
The room was slightly dated and small. However, I was traveling alone so it was cozy for me.
Business Traveler
Ron from San Antonio, TX
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Had to go back to the desk and get Three different resets on my room card key to getOne that worked!!
Solo Traveler
David from Phoenix, AZ
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean room and comfortable . Friendly staff .
Some moldy stuff on ceiling in bathroom .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamey from Maryville, TN
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beds breakfast
No

Very nice staff great breakfast hotel smelled good very clean would recommend and er stayed there last year

Business Traveler
Max from Hazen, AR
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean. VERY comfortable bed and pillows and the staff was superb.
Location was a bit difficult and horrible toilet paper :)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, MO
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly. Nacho went above and beyond to make sure we had a pleasant stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was great for the price. We didn't have any problems at all. They also let us park our car their for free for a week while we were out of the country.
Not really.

Great breakfast selection, clean rooms, friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Khirah from Dallas, TX
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sharon from Tyler, TX
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The cleanliness and peace a quiet it offers. I like that you actually get towels and are not woke up by parties in the middle of the night (or fights).2.5star places in Market Center are full of smoking , drinking people who like to party all night...
The location is ought of the way for my job, but evidently, it's the only place you can get a quiet room complete with what you need to get going in the morning, including some take away coffee and rolls.

Their maids do it better!(than Park Inn or Hawthorne Suites)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The helpfulness of the staff
no

The accommodations were very nice. The room was more than adequate for our needs. The breakfast was great, cleanliness was immaculate, and the staff was courteous, helpful, and very professional.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Las Colinas Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg