Comfort Suites Lansing

Comfort Suites Lansing in Lansing

Comfort Suites Lansing

Comfort Suites Lansing Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2235 West 173Rd St
Lansing, IL 60438

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Lansing in Lansing

# 2 of 8 hotels in Lansing
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Lansing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Lansing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Lansing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Raleigh, NC
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was convenient to the highway.
NO

Great staff very clean room

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Raleigh, NC
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
King Size Bed, Clean and Quite hotel room, location was great plenty of places to eat and movie theater less than a mile away.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bethany from South Bend, IN
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff was friendly and the breakfast was wonderful.
The fact that the nights we stayed our whole floor was people on some type of trip and they came in both nights loud and drunk. Even after speaking with staff that we could not sleep it happend the next night. My family got no sleep the whole trip.

Yes if you know you have a big party coming in do not put a family in the same area. That is just rude!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rolling Meadows, IL
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
everything was very clean, the breakfast was good as well.
Later check out time, more variety of food for breakfast, better customer service from employees

employees to b more welcoming

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Madison, WI
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Eve from Saint Charles, IL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The hotel is set back a bit from the main road. It is in a good location near restaurants. It is fairly clean, the desk clerks were very accommodating.
South stairwell was all sticky - someone spilled something and it was not cleaned. 2nd day of our stay - a noisy party was making a racket on 2nd floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
At least the mopped the floors
Abel or whatever his name was. He was a extremely rude individual. I'm not sure if they over work him or what but one thing I know for sure is he doesn't know a thing about customer service. Horrible. Horrible.

At dislike establishments with poor customer service. It disgusted me so much I got another room at sleep inn. He was super bad.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Memphis, AR
July 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
close to where i needed to be
overpriced for what you got. for price room should have had been updated

probably will not go back to that location even though staff was very nice. room fairly clean but needed to be updated

Michelle from Grand Rapids, MI
July 16, 2013
9.0
Location to I-80 great, safe, clean, good staff. Ask for 1st or second floor as ground floor was quite loud, with pool and people coming and going. Wonderful breakfast with hot, fresh food.
Restaurants, none to be found
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from South Bend, IN
March 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
For the short time we stayed the staff was excellent! We were in the area for an athletic event & had to be in attendance very early. the manager accomodated our group by opening up breakfast 1/2 hour earlier! So much appreciated!

The area appears to have every need accomodated. If I were travelling in this area this is a very nice place.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Lansing
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Lansing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg