Comfort Suites Lansing

Comfort Suites Lansing

Comfort Suites Lansing Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2235 West 173rd St
Lansing, IL 60438

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Lansing in Lansing

# 2 of 8 hotels in Lansing
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Lansing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Lansing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Lansing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Chute, WI
December 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was pleasant and the room was clean. Would definitely stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
December 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
The hotel was old and dreary. The shower was very noisy. The elevator and floor we were on we're very smokey. The walls were thin and we could hear much that was going on in the hall. The breakfast was minimal. Not a 2.5 star hotel for sure.
Business Traveler
Mahatma from Saint Louis, MO
November 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, nice staff and excellent neighborhood.
Group Traveler
Louella from Marengo, IN
November 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff here were wonderful. They were cheerful and were very concerned that all of our needs were met. The breakfast was good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
August 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Easy access to concert venue. the staff was VERY friendly.
Sheets weren't very clean. Felt like the tub was going to collapse. Was in a sketchy area. Wouldn't explore the area after dark. Also smelt like weed. Breakfast wasn't good, ending up checking out by 8:30. Wanted to leave asap
Group Traveler
Lapaula from Columbus, OH
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
the hotel was more like a motel, we were assigned 1 bed with 4 people per two rooms I booked . Tv's in both rooms did not work guest service couldn't do anything to help any situation.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Caldwell, NJ
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing the men was mean
Somebody paid for the room and they ask me for the card
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Raleigh, NC
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean room, great location to highway and an abundance of places to enjoy a meal.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Raleigh, NC
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was convenient to the highway.
NO

Great staff very clean room

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Raleigh, NC
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
King Size Bed, Clean and Quite hotel room, location was great plenty of places to eat and movie theater less than a mile away.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Lansing
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Lansing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.