Comfort Suites Lansing

Comfort Suites Lansing

Comfort Suites Lansing Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2235 West 173rd St
Lansing, IL 60438

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Lansing in Lansing

# 2 of 8 hotels in Lansing
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Lansing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Lansing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Lansing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Adam from Massillon, OH
June 6, 2016
Couple
7.0
Easy access from interstate. Good parking. Obviously under renovation and the room was really nice.
The maintenance department could be more proactive in disposal of garbage as the view from our room consisted of boxes strewn about, and I mean LOTS of boxes. Minor concern, but the devil is always in the detail.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 3, 2016
Couple
3.0
The staff responded quickly to our complaint that the sheets were stained.
The room was disgusting. I'm pretty sure they didn't clean. Both beds had stained sheets and there was old food on top of the fridge. I don't think they vacuumed either. It was gross.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Cove, NY
April 30, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lynnette from Loves Park, IL
April 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were incredible. I felt safe and the rooms were very clean.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Munith, MI
March 25, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Front desk guy was awesome
The rooms are tired. The bathrooms are terrible. The shower head was leaking from everywhere it wasn't supposed to leak feom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrill, WI
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Not much to like other than a place tl sleepe to sleep
Not worth $--- plus a night. Outdated!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Chute, WI
December 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was pleasant and the room was clean. Would definitely stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
December 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
The hotel was old and dreary. The shower was very noisy. The elevator and floor we were on we're very smokey. The walls were thin and we could hear much that was going on in the hall. The breakfast was minimal. Not a 2.5 star hotel for sure.
Business Traveler
Mahatma from Saint Louis, MO
November 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, nice staff and excellent neighborhood.
Group Traveler
Louella from Marengo, IN
November 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff here were wonderful. They were cheerful and were very concerned that all of our needs were met. The breakfast was good.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Lansing
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Lansing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.