Comfort Suites Lansing

Comfort Suites Lansing in Lansing

Comfort Suites Lansing

Comfort Suites Lansing Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2235 West 173Rd St
Lansing, IL 60438

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Lansing in Lansing

# 2 of 8 hotels in Lansing
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Lansing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Lansing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Lansing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Madison, WI
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Eve from Saint Charles, IL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The hotel is set back a bit from the main road. It is in a good location near restaurants. It is fairly clean, the desk clerks were very accommodating.
South stairwell was all sticky - someone spilled something and it was not cleaned. 2nd day of our stay - a noisy party was making a racket on 2nd floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
At least the mopped the floors
Abel or whatever his name was. He was a extremely rude individual. I'm not sure if they over work him or what but one thing I know for sure is he doesn't know a thing about customer service. Horrible. Horrible.

At dislike establishments with poor customer service. It disgusted me so much I got another room at sleep inn. He was super bad.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Memphis, AR
July 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
close to where i needed to be
overpriced for what you got. for price room should have had been updated

probably will not go back to that location even though staff was very nice. room fairly clean but needed to be updated

Michelle from Grand Rapids, MI
July 16, 2013
9.0
Location to I-80 great, safe, clean, good staff. Ask for 1st or second floor as ground floor was quite loud, with pool and people coming and going. Wonderful breakfast with hot, fresh food.
Restaurants, none to be found
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from South Bend, IN
March 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
For the short time we stayed the staff was excellent! We were in the area for an athletic event & had to be in attendance very early. the manager accomodated our group by opening up breakfast 1/2 hour earlier! So much appreciated!

The area appears to have every need accomodated. If I were travelling in this area this is a very nice place.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynwood, IL
January 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
CLEAN AND EVERYTHING WE NEEDED
NO

THIS HOTEL WAS CONVENIENTLY LOCATED NEAR INTERSTATE AND VARIOUS FOOD VENDORS. STAFF VERY POLITE. THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND SPACIOUS THE NIGHT. STAFF ALSO MADE SURE OUR ROOM PLACEMENT WAS NICELY LOCATED FROM FAMILIES WITH CHILDREN TO PREVENT ANY TYPE OF DISTURBANCE. WILL RECOMMEND FOR OTHERS IN NEED.

Couple
Mary from New London, WI
August 28, 2012
Couple
4.0
The room was quiet. No noise from neighboring room / other guests.
Bed horribly uncomfortable, pillows were useless, and room was not clean.

The location suited our needs because we were only in town for one night. If staying more than one night, however, I would opt for another hotel. There was dust around the floor where it met the walls, the tub felt like it was going to break through the floor, the bedspread was dirty. All in all, what I'd expect for a 1 or 2 star hotel. Not a hotel I'd recommend and not one I'll probably return to.
...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Dolton, IL
July 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
clean!
too much chlorine in pool biggest complaint and more expensive than I felt necessary

Met the needs as expected. Nice size room for 2 adults and 2 small children. Friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Natasha from Chicago, IL
February 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel appeared to be clean and the staff were all friendly and accommodating.
That I couldn't use the kitchen area for an intimate birthday party for my daughter, the hours of the pool, given check out time.

This hotel is ideal for the business traveler, individuals and families. We enjoyed our time there.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Lansing
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Lansing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg