Comfort Suites Lake Norman

Comfort Suites Lake Norman in Huntersville

Comfort Suites Lake Norman

Comfort Suites Lake Norman Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
14510 Boulder Park Drive
Huntersville, NC 28078
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Lake Norman in Huntersville

# 2 of 10 hotels in Huntersville
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Lake Norman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Lake Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Lake Norman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Oviedo, FL
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Clean, breakfast was good
Was told everyday hot tub would be working but it never did work.

Very heavy traffic during working hours.

Jeff from Brunswick, OH
August 18, 2014
4.0
The room was very clean but the check out was noon and house keeping came at 8
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Potomac, MD
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferguson, NC
August 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great location. Close to freeway exit and major streets but set back enough to avoid congestion in front of the hotel. Good breakfast. A bonus happy hour with chips & salsa, pizza, cookies, soft drinks, beer and wine(not so good).
We were given a room with two queen beds. It was very crowded with too much furniture. A side of one bed didn't have room to get out, the other bed was just about on top of the A/C-heat pump fan, blowing with loud noise all night.

The hotel was relatively new and the room was clean. The parking lot was big and easy to get in and out. They offered all the amenities for a short or extended stays. It was a convenient stay for having two days at the Huntersville medical center. The staff were very accommodating and had excellent breakfast. It would have been nice to have real cups and plates instead of the plastic stuff. Very close to being a 3 star hotel. The room was clean and quiet. Next time, we will ask for a room with one bed. We shared a queen size bed but it was too soft. I kept rolling down to my husband's side and he woke up with a back ache. It would have been too much trouble to move to another bed in the middle of the night, so I endured through. The hotel didn't offer a room with a firm bed but with the overall experience of having a good stay, we will try the hotel again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Dexter from Whitsett, NC
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The room, staff, and atmosphere was really good.
The breakfast was pretty bad, especially considering it was a 2-1/2 star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin Furnace, OH
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was pretty- nice the first day
Male staff member at the desk was rude, they did not clean our room nd we had to ask for towels twice. Not what i expect for a room this expensive
Couple
Joseph from Estero, FL
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwich, CT
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hatfield, PA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 24, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
the staff were capable and friendly, even had a cork-screw when i was desparate.

i will b visiting the area again and i will stay there.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Lake Norman
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Lake Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg