Comfort Suites Lake Geneva

Comfort Suites Lake Geneva

Comfort Suites Lake Geneva Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
300 East Main Street
Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Lake Geneva in Lake Geneva

# 4 of 11 hotels in Lake Geneva
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Lake Geneva
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Lake Geneva
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Lake Geneva

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pamela from Palatine, IL
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was great. Very clean and very comfortable. great breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Milwaukee, WI
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The manager was the person behind the desk and checked us in. He was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and appropriate for the amount of money spent on the room. Pool was nice for kids who can't swim yet. Would stay again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Chicago, IL
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean comfortable rooms. Decent free breakfast. The price of the room allows the average family spend on sites and activities offered at and around Lake Geneva.
The swimming pool states it has a maximum limit of 34 people when anything more than 10 would seem crowded. I would also question the air quality of the pool area. I wouldn't recommend staying there more that a hour or so.

The location is a good walk (weather permitting ) from Downtown Geneva shopping area and the Lake.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, nice room, free breakfast, free parking, close proximity to downtown, relaxing and out of the hustle and bustle of the downtown area.
Not quite close enough to walk into town.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis Junction, IL
December 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice room, great location between downtown and the big box store area near the highway.
Our room's bathroom exhaust fan did not work. Since we discovered after fully unpacking I did not say anything as I didn't want to switch rooms or have someone in my room to fix it.
Couple
Frederick from Chicago, IL
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were so very nice for such a low price. I must admitt that I did not expect a beautiful room like that for that price. Comfort Suite's staff, with there kindness, make you feel just like the name of the hotel, comfort and very comfortable.
Nothing at all

I just can,t believe that it is only a 2 and a half star hotel because of the beauty of it. I also like the breakfast. I have to admitt that of all of the hotel that I have been to, I have never had a free breakfast like that. There were lots of free things to eat and a great deal of varity of food to choose from. I also love the long hours of the pool and hot tube being open. I get sick and tired of going to hotels and the pool closes at 9 or 10 pm ...read more

Cliff from La Grange, IL
October 21, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maywood, IL
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location,friendly staff,comfortable atmosphere
Breakfast could have been a bit better
Couple
Adam from Lakemoor, IL
August 25, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rebecca from Villa Park, IL
August 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Lake Geneva
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Lake Geneva
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.