Comfort Suites Lake City

Comfort Suites Lake City in Lake City

Comfort Suites Lake City

Comfort Suites Lake City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3690 W Us Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32024

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Lake City in Lake City

# 15 of 21 hotels in Lake City
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartow, FL
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel rating was 2.5 but I'd rate it a 3.5. The room and customer service was great.
The breakfast could have more variety but it was good also.

Good place to stay for the price. Close to restaurants, 75 & 10. Customer service was outstanding.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Sunrise, FL
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the room was spacious clean ,water pressure in tub was great. beds comfortable was wonderful while passing through we will stay there again
none
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brisbane, Australia
November 30, 2013
Couple
3.0
Nice man on reception, brand new rooms very clean and modern
YES! Arrived from Australiawanted a good rest as stopover woken all night by kids running in corridor shouting, banging doors, babies crying. Absolutely intolerable and we hardly slept. I told reception they should put families on separate floor!

Nice modern hotel convenience for interstate, but too noisy from large families squeezing into the rooms! And people banging room doors. Should have soft closures on doors!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
September 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This location is very convenient to Gainesville Florida, Go Gators! Lake City also offers a variety of restaurants for meals before and after the game.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julianne from Venice, FL
June 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel is exceptionally clean and the decor is beautiful and modern! Staff was polite and helpful. The free breakfast was THE BEST! Clean and had everything you could want, even flavored creamer for my coffee!
nothing!

This was my second time staying at this hotel and I haven't found a single thing that didn't exceed my expectations. It is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed at in this price range! Staff was wonderful, the pool was clean and towels were redily available. The breakfast was fresh, and the area was constantly being fussed over by freindly, unitruding staff. The rooms were clean and the decor was lovely. My boyfriend travels constantly for work and I have stayed with him in many places, not to mention the countless hotel vacations I've been on and this hotel truly exceeds many, much more expensive places I've stayed at! I wholeheartedly reccomend it! ...read more

Group Traveler
Steven from Salisbiry, NC
March 14, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean ,big room, quiet, it was a great broom.
No

Great English speaking staf.desent breakfast ,quiet.

Group Traveler
Abby from Jacksonville, FL
May 13, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean and elegant.
The pool surrounding area is not very well maintained.

Definitely a good place to stay. Very clean and gorgeous in the inside.

Al from Johns Creek, GA
December 7, 2011
9.0
Value was awesome and Comfort too.
NA

Overall, a great experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Al from Johns Creek, GA
December 1, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Value was awesome and Comfort too.
NA

Great value for the money and very comfortable. We believe Comfort Suites gives the best bang for the buck.

Solo Traveler
Katie from Tavernier, FL
August 6, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was new, beautiful & CLEAN! Great Location!

Convenient Location, right on Hwy. but very quiet rooms. Beautiful hotel & rooms. Super clean. Lots of shops nearby.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Lake City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg