Comfort Suites Kodak

Comfort Suites Kodak in Sevierville

Comfort Suites Kodak

Comfort Suites Kodak Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
161 West Dumplin Valley Rd
Kodak, TN 37764

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Kodak in Sevierville

# 6 of 42 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Kodak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Kodak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Kodak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeannie from Franklin, NC
September 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean..comfy bed..good breakfast..lady in kitchen was very friendly and helpful !
Not really...wifi was a little slow
Couple
Judy from Nashville, TN
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was super comfortable and the room large.
No. It was great!

We would loved to have stayed longer but had to get on the road. I recommend it wholeheartedly.

Senior Travelers
Susan from Blairsville, GA
September 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
All personnel were very gracious, friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent with a lot of variety.
Our room keys didn't work 3 different times. The staff fixed them each time but it was inconvenient.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Oh, OH
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Was given a handicap room. It was vary spacious and decor was very nice. Breakfast was wonderful.
Location was a little hard to get to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from New Market, TN
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location
The only outdoor area to smoke was right in front of the entry and that makes me feel bad for smoking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from New Market, TN
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paintsville, KY
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Janna from Nashville, TN
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I like that the hotel is off the main strip and close to the interstate. There is a great weekend flea market across the street.
Kirby from Mount Holly Springs, PA
August 18, 2014
8.0
Close to interstate
Awakened by fire alarm at 1215 am. Was told by clerk everyone would receive a 10% discount for the inconvenience. When we checked later in week about it, clerk couldn't help us.

Most staff friendly and helpful. The office not acknowledging the discount was upsetting.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Quiet and clean
Somewhat difficult to enter and exit due to nearby construction and unclear markings on roadway.

Very quiet, we felt we were the only people in the hotel. Front desk clerk was very helpful and friendly and made good suggestions for avoiding traffic.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Kodak
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Kodak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg