Comfort Suites Kodak

Comfort Suites Kodak in Sevierville

Comfort Suites Kodak

Comfort Suites Kodak Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
161 West Dumplin Valley Rd
Kodak, TN 37764

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Kodak in Sevierville

# 5 of 43 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Kodak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Kodak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Kodak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Nashville, TN
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
all the amenities, the welcoming attitude of the staff, strong wifi, great shower, the breakfast, the position so close to the highway without any highway noise, and the fact that they had the AC and the fridge already on when I checked in.
drapes could be heavier, and I wish the AC had a thermostat.

best choice for this area!

Family Traveling with Teens
Alana from Greenfield, IN
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Young Harris, GA
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The woman who was tending to the breakfast on Monday, October 14, 2014, was more than welcoming. She engaged the customers and worked hard to meet the needs of all. She was also helpful as needed.
Pool was very cold, to be indoor and "heated". Front desk staff on Saturday was not very friendly. Felt like we were bothering her. Not enough towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morganfield, KY
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was yummy, the staff was friendly, and the room was clean. We did not have any bedding for our pull out couch, but the staff were helpful and got us what we needed.
The pool was very cold the first night, but the rest of the stay it was heated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockvale, TN
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was in a great, quiet location with proximity to many attractions in the area. We loved being able to come back to a quiet place after a busy, hectic day.
No.

The room was clean and spacious with plenty of room to just unwind and relax. It also offered free internet access, which was beneficial when planning for the next day's adventures. The staff, from the desk clerks to the cleaning crew, was friendly and helpful. We had booked 2 different stays, though the nights were consecutive, and the staff willingly grouped the nights together so that we wouldn't have to check out and back in and change rooms. The free breakfast each morning was delicious with a variety of both cold and hot options to choose from. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again if the opportunity arises. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean, the hot breakfast bar was great, and staff was wonderful.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. My husband and I stayed there for 4 nights and enjoyed every night.

Couple
David from Taylors, SC
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from White Bluff, TN
September 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Convenience to I-40 and Pigeon Forge.
I was completely satisfied.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Signal Mountain, TN
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Kodak
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Kodak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg