Hotels in Sevierville

Comfort Suites Kodak

Comfort Suites Kodak

Comfort Suites Kodak Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
161 West Dumplin Valley Rd
Kodak, TN 37764

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Kodak in Sevierville

# 7 of 28 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Kodak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Kodak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Kodak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ayeva from Atlanta, GA
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I love that the room had a pull out sofa, the pool was nice, the breakfast was hot and staff was generous
Not really. I would make the pool larger but that's no real complaint.

The location was great and only a short drive to Gatlinburg and other sight seeing/ souvenir opportunities. The children enjoyed themselves and were very comfortable. Staff was also very nice to them.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Keeasw, GA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
nice and clean, free breakfast would definitely be back there

free breakfast, clean rooms, great pool

Couple
Rhonda from Bluff City, TN
January 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the decor when you walk in to check in. It is so inviting with the fire going in the fireplace. Greeted as soon as we came through the doors and knew who we were when we checked in. Room ready for us and clean, plenty of room in our room.

The lady who prepares breakfast was very nice and helpful. She answered any questions we had and made sure we had everything we needed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Guo from Coralville, IA
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was much further from everything, shopping/restaurants/scenic spots. If visiting the smokey's, may want to consider booking something closer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allegan, MI
January 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Desk clerk, Amber, was awesome! Great personality and customer service! She resolved an issue and made great suggestions for restaurants.

The complimentary continental breakfast was very good and nice variety.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irmo, SC
December 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Ample parking. Great breakfast. Quiet considering distance to .interstate staff was excellent
Temperature was hard to control. Analog in window controls either to hot or to cold.

Overall excellent great location close to interstate. The road was difficult to get out of in the morning, but really only negative.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, KY
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, newer hotel. Nice staff. Breakfast lady was really nice and wanted everything to be perfect.
Told when booking through 3rd party (priceline) room is preassinged and cannot be changed, so we naturally were by the icemachine. We also had single bed when wanted two, but wasnt an issue since it had a pull out couch.
Couple
Luther from Carmel, IN
November 13, 2013
Couple
8.0

We had a nice experience and would stay there again.

Business Traveler
Scott from Macungie, PA
October 8, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The location was great. After a 10 hour drive, it was nice to not have to "hunt" for the hotel location.
Everything met or exceeded my expectations. The hotel was clean, staff was excellent and the location provided a quiet retreat for the night without any road noise, etc. Will certainly stay here again on my next return visit.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Greenwood, IN
September 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location is great, right off the highway. The breakfast was good & plenty of seating in the dining room. It's a newer hotel, clean, & nice staff.
The rooms are TOO SMALL!!! They seemed small to begin with, but after the pull-out couch was set up, you could barely get around. The bathroom, on the other hand, was very nice & spacious.

I would stay here again ... the rooms were just a bit small for a family of 5.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Kodak
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Kodak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg