Comfort Suites Kodak

Comfort Suites Kodak

Comfort Suites Kodak Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
161 West Dumplin Valley Rd
Kodak, TN 37764

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Kodak in Sevierville

# 9 of 65 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Kodak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Kodak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Kodak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rhonda from Seymour, IN
April 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was very nice with updated bed linen. Breakfast nice. The only disappointment was the pool water was a little cloudy and hot tub water was room temperature.
See above
Couple
Ty from Valley Head, AL
April 1, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Toms River, NJ
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was great and the room was big
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Soddy-Daisy, TN
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The experience as a whole was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
February 29, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jane from Annapolis, MD
February 24, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the layout of the room. The bathroom was near the door, a sitting area then the bed. This layout allows someone to be in the bathroom without disturbing the sleeper. Overall seemed a little more up scale.
The hotel was nice. The location while very near the interstate, was not close to a restaurant. It wasn't far by car, but the intersection to cross over the interstate was one of the most confusing, screwed up messes I have ever seen.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Hendersonville, TN
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved our stay!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brianna from Asheville, NC
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved everything about our stay. The breakfast was well stocked. The staff was exceptional. The room was very clean. The pool was warm and wonderful. It's conveniently located off the interstate but still close to tons of fun activities.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Newton, NC
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
This is a nice hotel with much potential. Previous stays were great. This was an unusual experience. However, hotel management should have taken responsibility, which they did not. I had to call the chain's customer service for resolution.
Had 3 rooms reserved. 1st room not ready till 4:15, and the other rooms were not even ready when we went back out at 5pm. We missed a show due to the delay. My room was not clean, the refrigerator didn't work, and housekeeping only left 1 bath towel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Price ,staff , free breakfast. Ok to spend a night or so but needs to have fresh feeling if longer time stay require.
Carpets had some smell. If you have sensitive nose then can be a bit problematic .
Reviews of Comfort Suites Kodak
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Kodak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.