Comfort Suites Kodak

Comfort Suites Kodak in Sevierville

Comfort Suites Kodak

Comfort Suites Kodak Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
161 West Dumplin Valley Rd
Kodak, TN 37764

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Kodak in Sevierville

# 4 of 42 hotels in Sevierville
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Kodak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Kodak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Kodak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anita from Mooresville, IN
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
had a large group of teenagers there but overall was quiet in the room
left a bathing suit on the back of the bathroom door and they didn't save it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Huntington, WV
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff! Room was nice and clean (except for found items). Price was good!
We found a bunch of stuff in our room- a wallet full of money, a football, a pop bottle containing chewed up sunflower seeds, random coins, dirty socks, etc. To be fair, we arrived a few hours early and they rushed housekeeping for us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wartburg, TN
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice room plenty of linens comfortable bed friendly staff great breakfast.
The turn to go onto dumplin valley road is very caplicated traffic from interstate backs up and it takes for ever to turn coming from pigeon forge. Wish that it was closer to pigeon forge. Wish pool was bigger.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo Valley, TN
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location
room had a lot of dust, peeling paint, and bathroom door coming apart

tiny pool

Couple
Thomas from Indian Land, SC
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast area is roomy and pleasant.Bathroom was clean and decent size. Fridge ands micro wave were in good condition.Ice and vending on every floor.Lobby was pleasant.
I'm used to a suite having two separately walled rooms where as this hotel had more of a common area with one TV (versus two) that could be viewed by angling the TV to the desired location. Most suites have additional furniture (at least a chair).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland City, AL
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very accommodating staff...friendly
Hotel was a little difficult to find....had to circle back off the main highway...not enough signs.

Very nice...comfortable beds and clean.

Couple
Eric from Middleburg, FL
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff were friendly. Location was away from the tourist areas and close to the interstate.
Dumpster near the hotel was being emptied early in the morning which was loud.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chad from Newton, NC
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice, clean rooms. Great Breakfast. Friendly Staff.
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lara from Athens, AL
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel really surprised me. We really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were nicely appointed. Microwave, fridge nice furnishings. It met all our needs. Breakfast fed us and the room rate was excellent. I'd stay here again.
The toilet paper and Kleenex were not very soft. But that is really all.

Convenient to I-40. Not too far from Dollywood. Not a bunch of hidden charges. Free internet, free parking, free breakfast. Comfortable rooms.

Couple
Michael from Hendersonville, NC
October 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortable room, friendly staff, excellent breakfast area and complete breakfast
Reviews of Comfort Suites Kodak
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Kodak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg