Comfort Suites Kingsport

Comfort Suites Kingsport

Comfort Suites Kingsport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
3005 Bay Meadow Place
Kingsport, TN 37660

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Kingsport in Kingsport

# 3 of 15 hotels in Kingsport
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Kingsport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Kingsport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Kingsport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mary from Milford, PA
July 31, 2015
The room was clean, spacious and the staff were very pleasant and helpful. i would definitely go to this Hotel again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joy from Alexandria, VA
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were friendly, the room, hallways and pool were clean, good, quality HD TV and good breakfast.
Nothing
Kely from Sandersville, GA
April 10, 2015
10.0
Newer hotel so everything was very up to date, clean and fresh..there was different pillows own bed with card telling you the ones in front were soft and the ones placed in back were firm...room was large as was bathroom...was nice having two TVs in room.

WILL DEFINITELY STAY THERE THE NEXT TIME I AM IN TN

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms big, clean , clean bedding. Friendly staff. Business center availability. Good breakfast.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Russell from Braselton, GA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room and breakfast
No

Great location and nice room for the rate

Group Traveler
Daniel from Saint Paris, OH
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very new, very clean... and Heather at the front desk was absolutely wonderful.
Couple
Lisa from Chesapeake, VA
July 24, 2013
Couple
8.0
The king size bed was very comfortable, we got a good sleep both nights. The walls are not paper thin so we did not hear other guests even though we were right next to the elevators and the hotel was booked to capacity that weekend due to events going on.
The breakfast offerings were OK but not great. Could be better.

Nice and clean, free breakfast was OK not great, the room was large and comfortable. Two TV's in the room, mini-fridge, microwave, coffee maker all in room, free WIFI, big bathroom, the king size bed was really comfortable and even though the hotel was booked up, we did not hear the other guests much so I got a good sleep.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 21, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean rooms and a good bed
The lobby was one of the ugliest i have ever seen. I met with my client at a Hardees rather than have them see the lobby.
Couple
Pamela from Humboldt, TN
June 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and quiet.

I like this hotel chain in general and this particular hotel met my expectations. It was clean, neat, quiet and the breakfast was good. It is a good, clean hotel for a good price.

Business Traveler
Mansoor from Pittsburgh, PA
October 27, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and spacious rooms.

Clean and spacious rooms. Fast internet connection with very good WiFi signal. Close to major businesses in the town. Good restaurants nearby. The quality of included breakfast was great.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Kingsport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Kingsport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.