Comfort Suites Kingsland

Comfort Suites Kingsland

Comfort Suites Kingsland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1322 Hospitality Ave.
Kingsland, GA 31548

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Kingsland in Kingsland

# 6 of 16 hotels in Kingsland
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Kingsland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Kingsland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Kingsland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
February 16, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Location and staff at front desk.
A bit worn down and the WiFi signal wasn't very strong from our room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
January 26, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
this is a 2.5 star hotel only.No lamps by sofa and no lamp on the desk
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Patchogue, NY
January 14, 2017
Couple
9.0
Easy on easy off 95. Easy check in
No
Solo Traveler
James from Annapolis, MD
December 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff was excellent.
There were several things about this hotel that were not as advertised. The stench of mold and mildew was palpable upon walking into the lobby. The stench of the room was also evident through attempted masking. Water pressure poor.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bridgewater, MA
December 7, 2016
10.0
Coffee breakfast. Room size
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
December 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Late check out (12:00)
In spite of Do Not Disturb on door, housekeeping slammed the doors every time in and out of adjacent rooms, effectively telling us to get out of the room so they could go home - Thanks a lot
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Marco Island, FL
November 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
3.0
can't think of anything good about it
hard to find. poor condition throughout. room was small and close not a three star class hotel. you beat us up on this one. needs better cleaning. redo recommended. staff lacked class. dirty!!! a one star or none at all would better des
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
November 11, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Bad smell in lobby and hallways. Found big toenail on floor by nightstand. Found moths flying n room. Also found dead ones in towels in bathroom. Breakfast eggs were warm not hot, the same with coffee.
Denise from Apopka, FL
November 6, 2016
10.0
Breakfast selections were amazing as well as the ladies who serviced the area. Front desk staff was awesome...helpful, kind, professionally dresses
Solo Traveler
Randall from Arlington, VA
November 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
All staff were very nice. Good location, decent breakfast.
The entire place smelled and the carpets were absolutely disgusting. I booked a hotel so I could get rest on my long journey; I received a wake-up call at 5 am that I did not want nor did I request. Would never stay here again nor would I recommend it.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Kingsland
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Kingsland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.