Comfort Suites Kilgore

Comfort Suites Kilgore

Comfort Suites Kilgore Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1210 Hwy 259 N
Kilgore, TX 75662

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Kilgore in Kilgore

# 2 of 8 hotels in Kilgore
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Kilgore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Kilgore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Kilgore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lynette from Midlothian, TX
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly, always clean and courteous...
The King size room is a lot smaller than the double queen.
Couple
Laura from Fort Worth, TX
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was pleasant and made us feel welcome as soon as we walked in the front doors. The breakfast was great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Extremely clean and nice for the price. Knowing Kilgore, it definitely wasn't what I was expecting. The breakfast was pretty good, bed was comfortable, water was hot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenyatta from Texarkana, TX
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel definitely should be rated more than 2.5 stars. The front desk clerk was very friend, and made the check in experience fast. The room was amazing and very spacious. Was well worth the money. Everything was excellent.
There wasn't a thing I didn't like. Will definitely stay again. Spacious, very clean, and we'll equipped with things we needed. Microwave, fridge, etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Crockett, TX
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service. I was originally booked at Laquita in Longview, but because of a rude desk attendant as I was checking in, I cance my reservations. Came here and they were great!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the location of this hotel, away from the traffic and noise. Many places to eat close by from fast food to sit down dining. The room had a extremely comfortable bed. The public areas were spotless.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Walter from Arlington, TX
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is a nice hotel and definitely feels like more stars than its rating.
Staff desk clerk had a personal male visitor for several hours hanging out right at the check in desk with her, he had to move out of the way so I could check in. He had also taken 4 front row parking spots with a large work vehicle. Unprofessional!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Pampa, TX
October 21, 2014
10.0
Did not have FOX Sports network to what the Big 12 game between Texas Tech and Kansas.
Verified Hotel Guest from Texas City, TX
September 16, 2014
10.0
The location was perfect close to my son's college
Everything was great
Business Traveler
Teri from Athens, TX
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Kilgore
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Kilgore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.