Comfort Suites Kilgore

Comfort Suites Kilgore in Kilgore

Comfort Suites Kilgore

Comfort Suites Kilgore Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1210 Hwy 259 N
Kilgore, TX 75662

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Kilgore in Kilgore

# 2 of 8 hotels in Kilgore
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Kilgore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Kilgore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Kilgore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean - quiet - well managed
We experienced no problems during our stay.

The bed was very comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was excellen and answered all my questions.
That breakfast is only served from 6am-9am. Also you had to go down to the front desk to ask for extra towels and extra linens and they had to write it down for tracking purposes.

Great location and you it was really nice for a Chose Hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Allen, TX
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location to the college and to restaurants
the way the TV cable/satellite works with the remote. Some of the channels did not work.

Good breakfast and happy hour.. Best hotel in the city.

Couple
Cynthia from Hurst, TX
March 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Plenty of space, comfortable bed, nice couch. Fast internet.
Hard to find driveway. It's behind a Chili's.

Free breakfast was good and the help was nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Soddy Daisy, TN
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The comfort of the bed; the rooms were very clean; the amenities are very nice.
no

I have stayed in 5 star hotels that where comparable with the exception of not having refrig stocked with over priced wines and snacks.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leeann from Kilgore, TX
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was nice and the bathroom was clean. The lady that cooked breakfast even greeted us when we went down to eat. One of the better hotels in this area!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from El Paso, TX
December 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room layout was great. 2 queens and a sofa bed worked out great for our family. The rooms are very nice. The night attendant is great, very helpful even when we came in late when traveling.
No, loved it, have stayed there twice and will plan to stay in this same hotel the next time we travel through the area

I would recommend this to anyone.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Houston, TX
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
Trip was cancelled because of weather. Trip insurance did not cover the cost. Was billed for the hotel anyway.
Trip was cancelled because of weather.
Business Traveler
Val from Alvin, TX
November 2, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
People friendly from start to finish.
They added a $15 charge to my credit card. We had no extra charges.

Great for the price.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Kilgore
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Kilgore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg