Comfort Suites Kilgore

Comfort Suites Kilgore

Comfort Suites Kilgore Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1210 Hwy 259 N
Kilgore, TX 75662

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Kilgore in Kilgore

# 2 of 8 hotels in Kilgore
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Kilgore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Kilgore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Kilgore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Alpharetta, GA
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and very accommodating staff.
not really
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hot Breakfast! (Eggs, sausage) Immaculate room. The entire hotel was clean and smelled nice. Staff was wonderful throughout my stay. I could not be happier! I will look for Comfort Suites from now on - hope they are all as nice!
That I did not stay there longer.
Couple
Suzy from Hobbs, NM
June 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Bed was very very comfortable
Nope all was good...
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracey from Euless, TX
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from Powderly, TX
May 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location of the hotel is excellent for our reason for visiting the town and the overall stay is nice.
Each stay, indoor pool undesirable, water murky & pool room was like a sauna, even with the window open. This stay our room was right by the stairs, and very noisy. Could understand if was a last minute booking, but had reservation over a month.
Tony from Pearland, TX
May 9, 2016
10.0
The customer service was wonderful! !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
April 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Entire hotel is smoke free. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet had great selections. Hotel smelled and looked new. Nice sized rooms. Everything was excellent.
No dislikes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Powderly, TX
February 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
I liked the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff, and the cleanliness of the room was very adequate.
The pool was not as clean as it should have been. Would not recommend swimming at this hotel
Couple
Sheri from Benton, LA
October 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice! Will stay there again, our room was very nice, good breakfast, nice lobby and very friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephani from Mesquite, TX
September 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The bed was comfortable, room was cool, whole hotel was nice & cool, totally updated decor. Right next to Chili's :)
Had a funky mildew smell in room & they quickly moved us & im sure they are fixing the issue . They were extremely apologetic & even upgraded our room. Very genuine & nice staff! Be sure not to park in Chili's parking lot!
Reviews of Comfort Suites Kilgore
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Kilgore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.