Comfort Suites Kennesaw

Comfort Suites Kennesaw

Comfort Suites Kennesaw Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3366 Busbee Drive Nw
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Kennesaw in Kennesaw

# 5 of 20 hotels in Kennesaw
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Kennesaw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Kennesaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Kennesaw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, AL
May 29, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Barry from Warner Robins, GA
May 5, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joel from Lynchburg, TN
April 15, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Food in the evening was nice . Cleanliness as well
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Barry from St. Louis, MO
January 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The breakfast was good and the beds were comfortable.
Some of the staff wasn't that great and the room we ended up with needed work. 1st room had bedbugs, second room had no sink or tub stopper. The toilet was also hard to flush. There was someone was doing drugs in the outdoor fire pit area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winder, GA
June 17, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
It was close to where my meeting was and close to restaurants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Lehigh Acres, FL
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loves making our own waffles at the free breakfast. We also really liked the outside sitting area and indoor pool because it was raining a lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Celina, OH
March 1, 2016
Couple
3.0
Breakfast & clean room. Liked having a refrigerator.
They don't have security. Guests in the room next to us were fighting & yelling alt each other . Didn't get much sleep. I called front desk said they would check on them. He called me back & said it wasn't so bad. If gets worse he would call police.
Senior Travelers
Shae from Millwood, GA
December 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Signs of water damage on lower floor in hallway; hotel was running dehumidifiers, smell was apparent; room did not appear to have any damage tho.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponce Inlet, FL
December 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy to get to, staff very helpful, clean, room freshened daily, breakfast, coffee. Will be coming back soon, already made reservation.
Everything was great
Couple
Jerry from Clinton, MS
September 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Smaller and great location and setting. Staff was very friendly also
Reviews of Comfort Suites Kennesaw
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Kennesaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.