Comfort Suites Katy

Comfort Suites Katy

Comfort Suites Katy Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
25115 Katy Freeway
Katy, TX 77494

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Katy in Katy

# 10 of 17 hotels in Katy
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Katy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Katy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Katy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kyle, TX
March 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean
No indoor pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location is central to the mall, movie theaters,restaurant, bars, etc...Though it is next to the freeway, there was no road noise of any kind. Great place. Close to historic Katy too!
Solo Traveler
Yolanda from Katy, TX
February 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the breakfast and cleanliness of the hotel.
Nope
Couple
Michelle from Joshua, TX
February 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
The parking was scarce. A huge 18 wheeler parked in front and took up about 15 parking spots therefore forced us to park elsewhere.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Canton, MS
January 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gregory from Longview, TX
November 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximity to Katy Mills Mall
Room had bad cigarette smell
Solo Traveler
Mark from Arlington, TX
November 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were surprisingly nicer than I expected. But, what REALLY stood out was that I left my credit card at the desk after checking in. The desk clerk called the room about 5 min later to inform me. Went down to get it and was VERY impressed.
Not a thing. I was quite pleased by this stay.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
November 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kenneth from Clarksville, TN
October 16, 2015
10.0
This hotel was clean and really didn't show it's age, it was bright, fresh, and even smelt great. The room was comfortable and well appointed.

We stayed five nights and enjoyed each. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the Hotel Employee made us feel very welcome and always willing to help...We'll be staying here again!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, Canada
October 14, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
the room was very clean and the hotel was as well.
The service of the manager that was on duty was not professional at all. Their was a situation that was not handled at all with professionalism and i will not ever stay here again.

I would not recommend anyone to stay at this hotel here in Katy at all.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Katy
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Katy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.