Comfort Suites Johnson City

Comfort Suites Johnson City

Comfort Suites Johnson City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3118 Browns Mill Rd
Johnson City, TN 37604

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Johnson City in Johnson City

# 5 of 18 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Johnson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Johnson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tammy from Corning, NY
August 12, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nice staff at front desk
Bathroom filthy with mold and soap scum, molding held together with a bandaid
Couple
Eileen from Flinton, PA
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel room was spotless and roomy. King size bed was very comfortable. Room also had a very nice sofa with a coffee table in front of it. Great for relaxing on before bed. Also loved the fact that it was very quiet and no street noises .
Refrigerator was making a lot of loud noises so we turned it off so we could sleep. When we left in the am following morning we informed the front desk and was told she would report it immediately.

Breakfast was very nice and filling. Woman running the breakfast area was very pleasant and accommodating.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crawley, WV
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Located at a convenient area easy access to the interstate and eaters
Couple
Ronald from Durham, NC
January 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Rebecca from Rockvale, TN
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The beds and linens were excellent.
I would like it closer to campus.
Verified Hotel Guest from Guthrie, OK
July 8, 2014
6.0
the last nite i was there my room did not get cleaned and i had to go to front desk to get towels to take a bath. i was not very happy about that. i would nt stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ulster, PA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
There was no best. It was an average hotel.
Neighboring customers were noisy until 4:00 am. Nothing was done about it. Would not get a king a pull out again. Back issues after sleeping on the pull out.
Couple
Kelli from Pompano Beach, FL
February 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ralph from Lexington, KY
December 8, 2013
8.0
Check in clerk was able to put me into room in king bed exactly where I wanted to be.
The carpet in the room was stained.
John from Taylorsville, NC
September 27, 2013
8.0
Clean.
A little dated.

Good value for the $. Location good near good restaurants. Staff vey pleasant.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Johnson City
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.