Comfort Suites Johnson City

Comfort Suites Johnson City in Johnson City

Comfort Suites Johnson City

Comfort Suites Johnson City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3118 Browns Mill Rd
Johnson City, TN 37604

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Johnson City in Johnson City

# 5 of 17 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Johnson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Johnson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Guthrie, OK
July 8, 2014
6.0
the last nite i was there my room did not get cleaned and i had to go to front desk to get towels to take a bath. i was not very happy about that. i would nt stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ulster, PA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
There was no best. It was an average hotel.
Neighboring customers were noisy until 4:00 am. Nothing was done about it. Would not get a king a pull out again. Back issues after sleeping on the pull out.
Couple
Kelli from Pompano Beach, FL
February 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ralph from Lexington, KY
December 8, 2013
8.0
Check in clerk was able to put me into room in king bed exactly where I wanted to be.
The carpet in the room was stained.
John from Taylorsville, NC
September 27, 2013
8.0
Clean.
A little dated.

Good value for the $. Location good near good restaurants. Staff vey pleasant.

Business Traveler
Rolf from Stanhope, NJ
September 23, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was clean had great desk to work on, plus a couch and coffe table. Comfortable beds and a good breakfast buffet
Solo Traveler
Pat from Duluth, GA
September 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Bed was very comfortable.
I do not understand why I was given a handicapped accessible room. The shower was not working properly and difficult for me to use. I was very disappointed in the room selection. I unplugged the mini frige as it was so loud & it was right next to bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Afton, TN
August 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
The amenities were wonderful. Breakfast well thought out with wonderful variety.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Kingston, Canada
March 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Do not know they never honoured the booking so I never end stayed here.
Would not honour my reservation.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lois from Mt. Juliet, TN
December 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Comfort loved the abundance of very clean towels
The refrigerator was noisy

Needed accommodations for quick visit with family found tem entirely adiequate

Reviews of Comfort Suites Johnson City
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg