Hotels in Jackson

Comfort Suites Jackson

Comfort Suites Jackson

Comfort Suites Jackson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
61 Casey Jones Lane
Jackson, TN 38305
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Jackson in Jackson

# 4 of 26 hotels in Jackson
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, MN
March 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
access to motel was confusing

Staff was extremely helpful,eating area and rooms very clean

Business Traveler
Patrick from Virginia Beach, VA
March 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great Location, easy access to highways and area restaurants and gas station.
No. I'll stay there again.

Through Priceline, the clerk has my keys waiting for me when I arrived. I was in my room within 5 minutes. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Island, TN
December 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was very clean and well kept.
This will sound strange but the whole building was extremely dry. My wife and I had constant static electricity buildup, dry skin, and she even had a nosebleed.

Overall we were very pleased with the experience. The room was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was decent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Island, TN
October 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was great, roomy, clean and had a wonderful bed
The bathroom was very clean and nice but very small

Definitely would stay there again

Business Traveler
Latrina from Memphis, TN
October 19, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient price great breakfast free parking

Nice hotel. Clean modern great breakfast

Group Traveler
Debra from Henderson, TX
September 1, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Wow this place not only met my expectations, but exceeded them. Very clean, staff for very friendly. The manager even found my son a pair of goggles so he could swim. HE was very friendly. The clerk was quick to find my son a pair of goggles to swim with.
Not a thing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
May 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and up to date.
Noise from the highway.

Staff was professional. Room very clean and modern. Free breakfast was good. Close to places to eat. Except for the noise of the highway which did not bother my husband, the overall visit was great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 16, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very neat. Very clean. Well managed.
Breakfast could be improved.
Business Traveler
Gary from Alpharetta, GA
August 20, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
New, clean, nice business, friendly rooms, and good location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shontel from Eufaula, OK
July 25, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was great, easy check in, nice room.

Very nice and clean.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Jackson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg