Comfort Suites Jackson

Comfort Suites Jackson in Jackson

Comfort Suites Jackson

Comfort Suites Jackson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
61 Casey Jones Lane
Jackson, TN 38305
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Jackson in Jackson

# 4 of 27 hotels in Jackson
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Doniphan, MO
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool area was great and the water was nice and warm.
The front dest could have been a little nicer and friendlier but other than that I can't find anything negative to say. The cleaning staff and the lady preparing the food was super nice. The room was nice sized and well cared for would stay here agin.

The room was a great size had my grandchildren whit us and the extra size was great. The pool was clean and warm did not know why it closed at 10 pm it was not in an area where you would be des turning others. The breakfast was very good and they even had snacks one night from 6 to 7. They call a little while after we got to the room to see if we were pleased. It was quiet and the beds were good. Over all good experience. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
May 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Robert from Hendersonville, TN
May 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
I liked everything but I liked the sitting area in the room and I liked the comfortable beds. There were four of us so the sitting area was a good area for us to sit and chat.
No

The room was extremely clean and we very much enjoyed the breakfast the following morning before we went to the hospital to be with a relative.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, MN
March 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
access to motel was confusing

Staff was extremely helpful,eating area and rooms very clean

Business Traveler
Patrick from Virginia Beach, VA
March 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great Location, easy access to highways and area restaurants and gas station.
No. I'll stay there again.

Through Priceline, the clerk has my keys waiting for me when I arrived. I was in my room within 5 minutes. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Island, TN
December 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was very clean and well kept.
This will sound strange but the whole building was extremely dry. My wife and I had constant static electricity buildup, dry skin, and she even had a nosebleed.

Overall we were very pleased with the experience. The room was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was decent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Island, TN
October 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was great, roomy, clean and had a wonderful bed
The bathroom was very clean and nice but very small

Definitely would stay there again

Business Traveler
Latrina from Memphis, TN
October 19, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient price great breakfast free parking

Nice hotel. Clean modern great breakfast

Group Traveler
Debra from Henderson, TX
September 1, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Wow this place not only met my expectations, but exceeded them. Very clean, staff for very friendly. The manager even found my son a pair of goggles so he could swim. HE was very friendly. The clerk was quick to find my son a pair of goggles to swim with.
Not a thing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
May 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and up to date.
Noise from the highway.

Staff was professional. Room very clean and modern. Free breakfast was good. Close to places to eat. Except for the noise of the highway which did not bother my husband, the overall visit was great.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Jackson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg