Comfort Suites Jackson

Comfort Suites Jackson in Jackson

Comfort Suites Jackson

Comfort Suites Jackson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
61 Casey Jones Lane
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Jackson in Jackson

# 4 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, TN
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Sitting area in room.
I stayed at this hotel 10 nights last month. This visit I was 10 minutes late for checkout, and was harassed and literally chased into the parking lot. Very rude front desk staff. I travel 180 days a year for business, and this takes the cake.
Couple
Tonya from Austin, TX
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Newness, cleanliness, breakfast
No fan in the bathroom& could hear the highway noise all night
Business Traveler
Cliff from Ackerman, MS
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Matteson, IL
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Certain staff such as William the asst manager was extremely helpful and courteous with all our needs.
There was not a time clock in the pool room or one near the spa. The miscommunication of a reservation. One of the parking lot pole lights was non functional. The TV signal for certain channels was poor and fuzzy/snow
Couple
Bobby from Azle, TX
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and spacious suite. Public areas were inviting and complimentary breakfast buffet was very good.
No.
Couple
Susan from Lawrenceburg, IN
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Doniphan, MO
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool area was great and the water was nice and warm.
The front dest could have been a little nicer and friendlier but other than that I can't find anything negative to say. The cleaning staff and the lady preparing the food was super nice. The room was nice sized and well cared for would stay here agin.

The room was a great size had my grandchildren whit us and the extra size was great. The pool was clean and warm did not know why it closed at 10 pm it was not in an area where you would be des turning others. The breakfast was very good and they even had snacks one night from 6 to 7. They call a little while after we got to the room to see if we were pleased. It was quiet and the beds were good. Over all good experience. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
May 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Robert from Hendersonville, TN
May 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
I liked everything but I liked the sitting area in the room and I liked the comfortable beds. There were four of us so the sitting area was a good area for us to sit and chat.
No

The room was extremely clean and we very much enjoyed the breakfast the following morning before we went to the hospital to be with a relative.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, MN
March 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
access to motel was confusing

Staff was extremely helpful,eating area and rooms very clean

Reviews of Comfort Suites Jackson
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg