Comfort Suites Idabel

Comfort Suites Idabel

Comfort Suites Idabel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
400 Se Lincoln Blvd.
Idabel, OK 74745

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Idabel in Idabel

# 1 of 4 hotels in Idabel
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Idabel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Idabel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Idabel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vergne, TN
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was nice and clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Overall good stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenny from Abilene, TX
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very friendly at breakfast
Hotel was being renovated
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southlake, TX
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Surely it is the best place to stay in a dumpy little town...good breakfast..no complaints....
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Greenville, TX
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were phenomenal! The rooms were recently renovated and the full breakfast was warm and delicious!

Beautiful setting...we enjoyed just looking out our window at the trees and bushes.

Business Traveler
Nathan from Saint James, MO
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Im not sure if it was the: unfriendly person at check-in, the broken shower rod, the bent shower faucet, the hair in the sink, hair on the toilet paper roll, the squeaky beds, or the missing floor tile that made it an unpleasant experience.

Im not sure if it was the: -unfriendly person at check-in -the broken shower rod -the bent shower faucet -the hair in the sink -hair on the toilet paper roll -the squeaky beds -the missing floor tile ...that made it an unpleasant experience.

Couple
Dennis from Santa Anna, TX
June 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice staff, and helpful with directions.
The hot tub (spa) was not working.

The pool was refreshing and the rooms met all of our expectations.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midwest City, OK
November 13, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff and public areas
Hated the water in sink and bath. Never got hot only luke warm and seem like the faucet was rigged this way for people not be able to adjust passed a certain point.

Hotel was nice for the location. I would stay again if there was a need.

Group Traveler
Fran from Oklahoma City, OK
July 26, 2012
Group Traveler
5.0
The room was in poor repair, wasnt cleaned properly and needs wallpaper re-done.

When we arrived we first noticed a dirty towel that was forgotten by the toilet in the bathroom, then my children noticed a roach in the bathroom. The wall appaer borders were falling down and in some areas had been ripped off. The free continental breakfast was sub-par and barely edible. I chose it even though it was pricier than other hotels in the area because I wanted to take my family somewhere nice and now I feel cheated. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Phil from Krum, TX
October 19, 2011
Senior Travelers
5.0
The lobby was attractive, and the breakfast was fine.
The room was not clean and the mattress was like sleeping on a rock.

The hotel was a disappointment. I assumed that we had gotten a special price for this hotel. I'm just glad we didn't pay more.

Couple
Beverly from Fort Worth, TX
July 21, 2011
Couple
8.0
Quiet. Adequate parking. Friendly staff.
Shower only. No tub. Toiletries could have been better. Only coffee in room. No TV guide.

For what we needed this hotel was adequate.This

Reviews of Comfort Suites Idabel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Idabel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Idabel
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Idabel
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Idabel
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.