Comfort Suites San Diego Miramar

Comfort Suites San Diego Miramar in San Diego

Comfort Suites San Diego Miramar

Comfort Suites San Diego Miramar Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
9880 Mira Mesa Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92131

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites San Diego Miramar in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 274 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites San Diego Miramar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites San Diego Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites San Diego Miramar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
February 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were well appointed and clean. Very modern feel to it and breakfast was great.
The water pressure was probably the only drawback.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Price was good and it was clean.
Elevator wasn't working and had to get my luggage down 4 flights. Location was a little sketchy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Loma Linda, CA
February 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast, suite style
Crib was noisy and uncomfortable, they should invest in pack-and-play portable cribs!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leia from San Diego, CA
February 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I like how it's set up into two different rooms
until 11 o'clock at night they were doing construction in the room above us it was a nightmare. Couldn't sleep couldn't watch TV couldn't concentrate.

I wouldn't suggest picking this hotel they charged me $150 smoking fee but I never smoked in the room. I went to my car every time they said they didn't find any evidence of smoke but they smelt smoke

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sam from Cerritos, CA
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Suites, breakfast bar
I asked if I could have towels in early morning, I felt they were a bit hesitant to give the towel to me.
Robert from S. New Berlin, NY
February 2, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Pablo from Lynwood, CA
January 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
room is very clean
parking space on front very limited

great staff

Solo Traveler
Noel from San Diego, CA
January 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
I had to change rooms 3 different times in two days .1st room - lights did not work2nd room- dirty stained and scratched up furniture 3rd room- front desk apparently didn't check , room had fans all over floor4th room - finally got it right
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
No

Clean rooms , friendly staff free breakfast

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paige from Yuma, AZ
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff and accommodations
Little far from beach
Reviews of Comfort Suites San Diego Miramar
(1 - 10 of 192 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites San Diego Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg