Comfort Suites I-15 Miramar

Comfort Suites I-15 Miramar in San Diego

Comfort Suites I-15 Miramar

Comfort Suites I-15 Miramar Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
9880 Mira Mesa Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92131

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites I-15 Miramar in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites I-15 Miramar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites I-15 Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites I-15 Miramar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
July 20, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
accessability and the staff , very hospitable and ready to help of your concerns.
the a/c thermostat hard to set/reset when occupied or not status . the dooors are hard to open with the card, not reading right. and the locks are broke

the Filipino staffs are so welcoming and has to double up the effort to get ready the rooms for us ahead of checking in time. very good breakfast

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Conveniently located by highway
Internet did not work. Dirty dark rooms. Everything in disrepair

What a dump! The carpet is stained and dirty and the furniture is so dirty it is sticky. The door was probably kicked out recently as the latch was torn out. Everything scratched, even the mirrors. I stayed there for a week and the internet was down for the whole time. Front desk ignores problems and does not record complaints. Stay away, especially if you have kids - not safe.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brawley, CA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the staff
the hotel was overbooked with kids and looks like there were no control over the swimming pool.

the staff was good but as i stated with all the kids in the pool not enough room for my kids to go swimming not good.

Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
June 29, 2014
10.0
Excellent friendly staff. Amenities and multiple restaurants nearby. Clrean, new hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pool and location
very low internet and the staff inability to understand the need to do something about it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
No

I was thoroughly surprised, it was better than the rating. It was nice, and roomy, a suite ! The breakfast was eggs and sausage, waffles, and all kinds of drinks. It was right off of the fwy, and there , were like 6 awesome shopping centers nearby, with restaurants and movies. I loved it ! The next night I met my kids at a really expensive hotel, no breakfast, valet parking. One day, I had to wait 40 minutes for my car . I would have rather kept the extra $250. And parked my own car and had a good free daily breakfast ! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
June 15, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Fabian from Yuma, AZ
June 14, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The serene was pleasant and the room space was versatile.
Not everything in the room was well represented. No toilet paper, thin walls, up-stairs neighbor noise. Oddly enough, I received an inconvenient early morning phone call to my room and it was a wrong number. Did someone at the front desk drop the ball?

Overall, it was not a bad stay. I spelt, watched TV, took a shower. It was an average experence for a hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, MA
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly Staff
Bigger Towels in the pool area would be nice.

Breakfast was included. They have make your own waffles, eggs and sausages. They also have free wifi. And Monday thru Friday they have a happy hour.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
housekeeping

housekeeping was fantastic. they were very friendly and prompt.

Reviews of Comfort Suites I-15 Miramar
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites I-15 Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg