Hotels in San Diego

Comfort Suites I-15 Miramar

Comfort Suites I-15 Miramar

Comfort Suites I-15 Miramar Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
9880 Mira Mesa Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92131

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites I-15 Miramar in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites I-15 Miramar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites I-15 Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites I-15 Miramar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winters, CA
April 13, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
In my 5 nights stay: 1 night the air conditioner didn't work and twice I had to ask for towels because the maid forgot to leave them when the room was cleaned. The bathroom floor was never swept; there was hair when I arrived and hair when I left.

Maybe one step above a Motel 6.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jin from Beijing, China
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Suite room, pretty spacious. Breakfast was great, and we can find all we need for a good start of day
Quite noisy due to closeness to highway, and the window design is not so sound proof. We switched room, because the initial room they gave to me, was just too noisy to stay. Parking could be tight if arriving late.

Every time I walk in my room, I feel like the floor is shaking. I believe the building is safe, and I am just curious how comes.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jerry from San Diego, CA
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
April 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
Only one towel when we check in. And not much for breakfast at 830 when the breakfast closed at 900

limited parking - we took our chances one night and parked next door at the holiday inn

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granada Hills, CA
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
the seen of the pool and having the breakfast as part of the room cost as well a the internet access.
There were no towel when I checked in, I had to ask for the towels!. The card key was not working at all times. I had to ask for a replacement once.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosamond, CA
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location, near lots of stuff.
On my reservations I indicated we would have 2 adults n 2 teens. the room provided a king bed and a small couch bed (approx twin size). One of my teens had to sleep on the chair. This was a concern when booking the room because they did not show pic.

Breakfast was included.. an unexpected surprise. this made the price we paid even better... The walls were somewhat thin.. we had a small child next door that cried a lot in the late hours.

Couple
Violeta from San Diego, CA
April 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
I feel at home
Elevator is too slow

Its comfotable, clean and have everything i need

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
April 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
location
speed of internet

the rooms can use some updates

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Palmdale, CA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Zhenxue from Los Alamos, NM
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
the rooms have a high ceiling.
too close to the I-15 to have high noise.
Reviews of Comfort Suites I-15 Miramar
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites I-15 Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg