Comfort Suites Humble - Houston North

Comfort Suites Humble - Houston North

Comfort Suites Humble - Houston North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
22223 Hwy 59 N.
Humble, TX 77339

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Humble - Houston North in Humble

# 5 of 29 hotels in Humble
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Humble - Houston North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Humble - Houston North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Humble - Houston North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
May 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location. Close to the hospital.
I checked in with my grandson that is allergic to cig smoke. Walked into the room assigned and it was horrible nasty smoke covered up by pineapple. I had to change rooms. The front desk clerk was rude faced! Then told me breakfast was till 10 its 9
Couple
Kelly from Corpus Christi, TX
March 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
We have stayed at this hotel multiple times and have enjoyed the cleanliness of the rooms and public spaces as well as the friendly staff and great breakfast!
The only negative comment is that every room we have stayed in has some sort of maintenance issue. The hem is coming out of the curtains, part of the handrail is not secure. A little more attention to the small details would be good.
Couple
Donald from Anchorage, AK
February 9, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Laura from Leander, TX
January 26, 2017
10.0
I ended up stranded in the Houston airport at 10 p.m. and had no transportation. They sent a shuttle to pick me up. The girl on duty was wonderful and made sure that the shuttle was ready the next day. Great for the money!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
They sell beer at the front desk, it was clean and fairly new, the hotel wasnt sold out so.she upgraded us to a bigger bed 😆
The curtains kept gettimg blown open by the AC so the sun woke me up early....but i was able to.go back to sleep
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 28, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Eran from Jacksonville, FL
August 8, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
It wasn't far away from the airport
Smell of the enterence Breakfast in low quality Low level fitness center
Family Traveling with Young Children
Norma from Universal City, TX
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was great! Rooms were clean. No complaints from here.
Couple
Kelly from Corpus Chrsiti, TX
June 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Hotel staff was friendly. The air-conditioners were turned on when we got there, so we didn't have to wait for the room to get comfortable.
The sheets were kind of stiff, not soft enough. They may have been newer and just had not been washed enough yet.
Couple
David from Harrisonville, MO
April 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was high off the ground on hill during flooding, my car was safe. All the staff was wonderful. We stayed at a Holiday Express coming home for a night and room was not nearly as clean as this place. We stayed in Humble for 5 nights while on vacation.
All the places are the same, I wish they had a little better fruits for breakfast like strawberry or blueberry to put on cereal. They had a banana and apple, which is fine and better then nothing.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Humble - Houston North
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Humble - Houston North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.