Comfort Suites Houston

Comfort Suites Houston in Houston

Comfort Suites Houston

Comfort Suites Houston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
11440 Clay Road
Houston, TX 77041

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Houston in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Houston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Houston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bety from Killeen, TX
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the locations, friendliness of the staff
The pool was dirty and the bathroom ceiling has crack like water spot.

Staff was great and she saw I have a lot of people with me she offers a bigger room for us. I will stay at that hotel again

Couple
Shontie from Beaumont, TX
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Its in a good location and the room is spacious.
Toilet was loose and walls are too thin because I haven't been in a hotel where you can hear whats going on in the next room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
A large room, clean pool and nice gym with free services.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Janice Jacui from Naugatuck, CT
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing room! Amazing food! Amazing everything!
nothing everything was great!
Business Traveler
David from Oklahoma City, OK
May 26, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Front Desk Associate Rose. She was very apologetic, polite, and helpful on the mix up of my reservation and went out of her way and worked on a solution most of the evening to try and resolve it and get me a handicap room. Love her.
Construction project not disclosed in the reservation process. Booked a handicap room & was assigned a regular room.

Not sure where the mix up was in my reservation process but was very dissatisfied when I got to the room and realized it was not handicap accessible. The front desk clerk , Rose, went to great lengths to try and accommodate me in her hotel or in a sister hotel down the road but none were available. They did, however, get me in one the next night for which I was grateful. I would really be surprised to be contacted because of this survey, but here's hoping!! ...read more

Skylar from Houston, TX
April 8, 2014
7.0
Friendly staff. Cleanliness
Could be a little less expensive.

You guys put me in the hilton for the same price

Family Traveling with Teens
Titenesia from Carencro, LA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tyler from Arlington, TX
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was exceptional,the hotel was up to date, and the location was exactly where we needed to be in Houston
The curtains didn't block all the light from the lighting in the parking lot
Reviews of Comfort Suites Houston
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Houston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg